Reviews: serbstar88

Location: Germany, Gender: Male, Age: 25

Grand Hostel Berlin

Berlin, Germany
97%

No customer comment

  • 6th Dec 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


Hostel Mango

Prague, Czech Republic
94%

No customer comment

  • 4th Oct 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


Hostel No9

Belgrade, Serbia
77%

This is a very new and clean hostel. The dorms are big and clean. The beds are good. If you want a quiet hostel to read a book in the common room after a long day in belgrade, this one is perfect for you! Its not a party hostel! The have a gread big kitchen. The bathroom is a little small , but its okey and clean: The stuff is not very helpful.They are very bored and not interested at you :(

  • 9th Aug 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


Saki Hostel & Guesthouse

Budva, Montenegro
74%

First, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and when you arrive the give you a welcome-shot rakija. The rooms are very clean and our dorm has a AC. The bathroom was clean. They had a great terrace on the Roof but its some open for two hours at day!?! why? I think its a good place to stay in budva. But the security is very poor! You cant lock up your room, so everybody can in it. The lockers for both dorms are in the bigger one!! So you must always move in the oder dorm..(no lockers)

  • 4th Aug 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


97%

You have a stay in Naples? So visit this hostel! From the first moment when you arrived to this place, you feel home! The Stuff is very friendly and helpful! They do everything to help you! The had a big kitchen a great bar and a fantastic garden! The rooms and the bathroom are very Clean. Thank you for the nice stay!

  • 1st Aug 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


The Yellow

Rome, Italy
100%

This Hostel is awesome. You have a stay in Rome?? Come to the Yellow Hostel. The stuff is very friendly and helpful! If you have a problem they do everything to help you. The breakfest was the best what i have ever eat in a hostel! Our room had a privat bathroom. Everything was clean. The Location is nice. About 15 min walk to the city and 5 min to the rail station. You have a bar and a small disco for nightlife. But in the disco are a lot of people the dont stay in the hostel:(

  • 30th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


69%

The Security in the hostel ist good and the rooms are clean. The stuff is okey. The terrace on the top is great but they is no bar . so if you want a beer you must visit the ground floor. The hostel has a bar, but its not good. the choice of drinks was minimal(one kind of beer) . They had a lot of in the menu but at our stay everything was empty.And you cant pay with euros, you must change it in tokens(this is so stupid!) You must pay to use the computers and a very very very slow intern

  • 29th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


PLUS Florence

Florence, Italy
77%

This is the perfect hostel for young party travellers! If you want to drink, dance and celebrate your vacation...this is your hostel! The staff is ok, because an view members are very friendly and helpful.But a lot of them are not( the guy how works at the night for example). The Breakfest is very bad and 6 Euro are to expencive for that. The rooms are clean. Our dorm has no AC....

  • 26th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


89%

Well the Staff ist very helpful and friendly!! whe arrived very early and it was no problem to put our bags in the office for a few hours. They give us a map with good restaurants and bars in the city. if you neet something, the help you!! so we bought our tickets for the gaudi buildings there..good service. The rooms are clean and the beds are fine. The AC works some at the evining/night Well this is a very good hostel but the atmosphare is very boring.You must me very quiet.No bar no Musi

  • 22nd Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


Urbany Hostel BCN GO!

Barcelona, Spain
91%

No customer comment

  • 21st Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


Urbany Hostel BCN GO!

Barcelona, Spain
94%

its a urbany hostel!! so you have great facilities there!! the dorms are clean and big. the stuff ist helpful and friendly, but they have a lot of work..the reception is to small for this big hostel. i must wait 30 min to check in:(. the bar ist great and the terrace on the top ist awesome. but they have no chairs or tabels there:( you can buy a breakfest for 3 euro. for this price its okey!! a great place to meet people!!

  • 20th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


Revolutum Hostel

Salamanca, Spain
100%

This Hostel is one of the best i have ever been! its more like a hotel. The location ist a dream. Its next to the Plaza Mayor. So you can go the the city, watch every thing and come back to a fiesta The Hostel has a great bar. The Kitchen ist new and clean and the Breakfest is included(not normal in spain The Rooms are very clean. The lines too. At my stay there was not so much people, so the atmosphere was not so good. But i think wenn the hostel is full, you can have a great part at the bar.

  • 17th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


Hostel B&B&B

Santander, Spain
89%

The hostel has a great location!! Its very close to the Bus station. Its very clean. The common room ist very nice with small balkonies to smoke. The rooms are clean and every bed hast his own locker, its great. But i miss the good Atmosphere, you have a lot of rules and a lot of "dont go to this area symbols" But it was defintly a great stay!

  • 17th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


Little Big House

Thessaloniki, Greece
80%

The Hostel its not easy to find. The stuff is very helpful and friendly

  • 5th Aug 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


Hostel Zeus

Athens, Greece
77%

Great Location, very nice Terrase with a bar and beautiful view!

  • 3rd Aug 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (31 reviews)


Pella-Inn

Athens, Greece
71%

the location is perfekt. the highlights of the city are very near! The view from the roof is awesome.The Atmosphere on the Roofbar ist very cool. The rooms are very clean but they dont have lockers at the rooms.The bathrooms are old but okey. The stuff is okey but not really helpful.At this hostel are services not includet, you must pay for everything(AC,copies,plankits,towles etc)..thats not cool

  • 1st Aug 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review, we're glad you enjoyed the bar and the view. We do not however charge extra for the facilities such as towels, blankets, or, and especially, air-con. Maybe you have mixed us up with another place you stayed at?...

Guzel Izmir Oteli

Izmir, Turkey
66%

the hotel is good to stay for one night. ýou have no atmosphere at this hotel... its very cold. the staff is friendly but not helpful..at my stay there was very busy with other thinks:( the location ist good!

  • 30th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


Mystic Simurgh Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
80%

the hostel has a nice location.the rooms are clean and the common room ist large and great:) the staff is friendly and helpful. i have a great time at this hostel!!

  • 28th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


Green Studio Hostel

Belgrade, Serbia
94%

the green studio hostel is a very cool place to stay!! the stuff ist very friendly, the rooms are clean and you have a great common room. the daily happy hour ist awesome:) the evelator was not working...you have a lot of steps to arrive this hostel..... best greetings to milos and rob! thx for the funny night on the pary boat:)

  • 22nd Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


CroParadise Blue Hostel

Split, Croatia
100%

i was two nights in this hostel. its definitly one of the best hostels which i ever stayed.the rooms, the beds, the kitchen oh man everything is so clean! you have a AC in the room. the stuff is very helpful and friendly. i arrived at 8 am..and the give me first a welcome coffee:) THIS HOSTEL IS AWESOME this hostel has a cool style! When you stay in Split go to this Hostel!

  • 15th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


Oliver St. John Gogarty

Dublin, Ireland
77%

the hostel ist at best location in dublin!! in the middle of templebar. you have a nice bar in this hostel. but you have no comunity room.

  • 18th Nov 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


Abigails Hostel

Dublin, Ireland
67%

the best thing about this hostel is the location! the hostel is not easy to find(we ask the tourist information but the dont know this hostel). the hostel have a big comunity room but nowbody is sitting at this room because you have no bar and you cant buy drinks in this hostel:( very boring... the rooms are clean, the stuff is friendly

  • 16th Nov 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


87%

das generator ist das größte hostel in deutschland. das merkt man auch!! wenn die hütte voll ist, kann man super in der hostel bar feiern!! die zimmer sind sehr sauber.das gemeinschaftsbad ist sauber da es täglich gereinigt wird..leider hält dieser zustand nicht bis in die abend stunden!! das frühstück ist im vergleich zu manch anderem hostel sehr gut das hostel ist auf jeden fall zu empfehlen!!

  • 16th Sep 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


100%

the melting pot hostel was the best hostel in my trip! the staff is super friendly. which are the rooms and bathrooms are very clean. The terrace is great. The view is fantastic! the dinner tastes great. The hostel can recommend to everyone

  • 10th Jun 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


90%

oasis hostel are a good place to stay!! + very clean (rooms and the bathrooms) +clean kitchens +coool staff +top location + a very cool terrase +cool people and a lot of fun -very loud stairs:(

  • 8th Jun 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


Living Cat's Hostel

Madrid, Spain
80%

+ cool bar +cool pub crawl +clean rooms -no kitchen -bad breakfest

  • 6th Jun 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


360 Hostel Malasaña

Madrid, Spain
70%

its a cool hostel but its a little boring, becouse you dont have a bar or a big living room.. but cool staff:)

  • 5th Jun 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


93%

very cool staff!!!! they are so friendly and halp anytime cool garden and a super atmosphaere one of the best hostel in my trip BOOK BOOK BOOK :)

  • 1st Jun 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Seville, Spain
80%

es ist ein sehr sauberes hostel!! die bäder sind groß und machen einen sehr gepflegten eindruck das personal ist sehr freundlich und zeigt einem gleich das ganze hostel!! TOP super schöne terrase!!! leider war an diesen tagen keine stimmung in diesem hostel:( ( ist ja nicht allen wichtig) leider gibt es auch keine schlüsselkarten und die türen sind von aussen zu öffnen wenn sie nicht verschlossen werden:( was oft vergessen wird

  • 29th May 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)


Home Backpackers

Valencia, Spain
97%

this was the best hostel in my trip. its a great location super friendly personal and i had a lod of fun in this hostel!!! good price

  • 26th May 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (31 reviews)