Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Tasman Bay Backpackers, Nelson, New Zealand
8.0
10th Jun 2013

Great hostel but the people staying there are quite long term and mostly arrogant pricks. So unfortunately it made it not very good. So if these people leave hostel would be awesome.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
YHA Wellington City, Wellington, New Zealand
6.0
9th Jun 2013

Typical big hostel nothing to offer would not stay here long but from what I hear best option in wellington

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
9.1
7th Jun 2013

Free wifi would make this place excellent. Absoloutlsy superb love it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Crash Palace, Rotorua, New Zealand
4.3
5th Jun 2013

An average hostel at best, welcoming was average. Very boring atmosphere, a lot of things where dirty. Better places to stay in rotorua.

View Property Reply

Totally respect your opinion of your stay with us we do understand we can not please everybody. thankfully we can please the other 98% though! safe travels to you and your mate sorry we were not the drunken party place you were looking for.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Bamber House, Auckland, New Zealand
8.3
3rd Jun 2013

Great hostel location is good and everyone was lovely

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Guest House Yahata, Kyoto, Japan
5.1
3rd May 2013

security was fine but safety was rather compromised due to the fact that there was only one exit which is very far and hard to get to from the top floor. if there was a fire it would be certain death. The beds where uncomfortable and the shower took a while to use. owners where very nice and helpful though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
9.7
1st May 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
9.4
30th Apr 2013

Good hostel really liked it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
St Christopher's at The Winston, Amsterdam, Netherlands
10.0
5th Feb 2012

Amazing hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.