Reviews: Anonymous

Tasman Bay Backpackers

Nelson, New Zealand
80%

Great hostel but the people staying there are quite long term and mostly arrogant pricks. So unfortunately it made it not very good. So if these people leave hostel would be awesome.


YHA Wellington City

Wellington, New Zealand
60%

Typical big hostel nothing to offer would not stay here long but from what I hear best option in wellington


Blackcurrant Backpackers

Taupo, New Zealand
91%

Free wifi would make this place excellent. Absoloutlsy superb love it


Crash Palace

Rotorua, New Zealand
43%

An average hostel at best, welcoming was average. Very boring atmosphere, a lot of things where dirty. Better places to stay in rotorua.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Totally respect your opinion of your stay with us we do understand we can not please everybody. thankfully we can please the other 98% though! safe travels to you and your mate sorry we were not the drunken party place you were looking for.

Bamber House

Auckland, New Zealand
83%

Great hostel location is good and everyone was lovely


Guest House Yahata

Kyoto, Japan
51%

security was fine but safety was rather compromised due to the fact that there was only one exit which is very far and hard to get to from the top floor. if there was a fire it would be certain death. The beds where uncomfortable and the shower took a while to use. owners where very nice and helpful though.


97%

No customer comment


94%

Good hostel really liked it


St Christopher's at The Winston

Amsterdam, Netherlands
100%

Amazing hostel