Reviews: Anonymous

Tasman Bay Backpackers

Nelson, New Zealand

Great hostel but the people staying there are quite long term and mostly arrogant pricks. So unfortunately it made it not very good. So if these people leave hostel would be awesome.

YHA Wellington City

Wellington, New Zealand

Typical big hostel nothing to offer would not stay here long but from what I hear best option in wellington


Free wifi would make this place excellent. Absoloutlsy superb love it

Crash Palace

Rotorua, New Zealand

An average hostel at best, welcoming was average. Very boring atmosphere, a lot of things where dirty. Better places to stay in rotorua.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Totally respect your opinion of your stay with us we do understand we can not please everybody. thankfully we can please the other 98% though! safe travels to you and your mate sorry we were not the drunken party place you were looking for.

Bamber House

Auckland, New Zealand

Great hostel location is good and everyone was lovely

Guest House Yahata

Kyoto, Japan

security was fine but safety was rather compromised due to the fact that there was only one exit which is very far and hard to get to from the top floor. if there was a fire it would be certain death. The beds where uncomfortable and the shower took a while to use. owners where very nice and helpful though.


No customer comment


Good hostel really liked it

St Christopher's at The Winston

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amazing hostel