Reviews: Anonymous

71%

Location was a 5-10 minute walk from the ferry and main square. Had 3 different breakfast options. First option was basic but was included in your stay. Breafast wasn't satisfying unless you want to pay more for some eggs and fruits. You are at the beach with a 2-3 minute walk. You get lockers which is nice since anyone is able to walk in and out of the hostel. The kitchen is spacious and well supplied, however is only openopended between 7:30-22:00.


Viatger Inn

Campeche, Mexico
91%

Good location. Inside the fortress close to the main square and cathedral. Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and spacious.


DayTripper Hostel

Tulum, Mexico
80%

Great beds and nice atmosphere. Close to the main stripe.


Hostel Wonderous World

Playa del Carmen, Mexico
77%

Good environment and off the main strip and crowds. Wager pressure was very weak for showers and they only had two washrooms, one in each 8 bed dorm. Everyone was constantly using them, making it difficult to sleep at night since they were constantly making noise with the doors. Not the best breakfast either.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Sorry you felt that way man, we thought you had really enjoyed your time here. Well I guess you will pleased to know we finished the bathroom we were working on when you were here, making it 3 full bathrooms. One for each dorm and one now for others just hanging out in the communities area.

LimeTime Hostels – Rio

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
74%

Very good location. A short bus ride to both copacabana and ipanema beach. Close to the entrance if you want to hike cristo redentor. Close to Botafogo metro station. Security is pretty good. Clean and nice atmosphere. Beds are not in good shape. Very unstable. Small rooms too.


Tijuana Hostel

Sao Luis, Brazil
63%

Hostel is pretty far from main attractions and center. 10 min bus ride. However, not main hostel options in this city. No other choice. Hostel is fairly clean. Bunk beds are not very comfortable and pillows are very small. Breakfast is very basic. I would invest money in making your own.


Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde

Jericoacoara, Brazil
69%

Nice hostel that is situated not to far from the beach. However, the security is almost non-existent unless you put your stuff in a locker. Make sure you bring a padlock and lock your stuff up.


80%

Good location. Room was located on the main drag so it was noisy. Bring ear plugs!!!


Go Hostel Lisbon

Lisbon, Portugal
97%

Amazing hostel! It has everything I needed and more. They even had their own supermarket. Now tell me that is not amazing. This place is highly recommended to anyone who stays in Lisbon with amazing staff, spotless rooms, great hospitality, good breakfast (with cake!!!), free computer use with wifi, garden, bar, and spacious rooms. This hostel is a must with such a great price you just can't go wrong. Best hostel on my trip throughout western Europe. By far