Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Taiwan, Gender: Female, Age: 48

The Attic Backpackers

Auckland, New Zealand
83%

great place,staffs

  • 13th Feb 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you, Our staff keep us proud here at The Attic :) We hope that you will enjoy the rest of your time in NZ and see you back at The Attic soon Cheers The Attic Team

University Hall Auckland

Auckland, New Zealand
66%

No customer comment


Taupo Urban Retreat

Taupo, New Zealand
83%

No customer comment


The Dwellington

Wellington, New Zealand
80%

No customer comment

  • 30th Jan 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


Criterion Art Deco Backpackers

Napier, New Zealand
74%

No customer comment

  • 29th Jan 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


Rotorua Central Backpackers

Rotorua, New Zealand
83%

No customer comment

  • 27th Jan 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


Oaklands Lodge

Auckland, New Zealand
89%

No customer comment

  • 25th Jan 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


Frankfurt Hostel

Frankfurt, Germany
86%

No customer comment

  • 13th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


Hostel Helvetia

Warsaw, Poland
80%

bathroom was hard to take a comfort shower, no shelf or box to put bath gel et , no hanger for tower...


Midtown Hostel

Gdansk, Poland
51%

two shower with toilet rooms for all clients, most of time needed to wait & wait-- waist a lot of time. The entrance is on the parking lot side, feels very unsafety. 8:30 am for free breakfast, a little of late for traveler.

  • 29th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (34 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
It is not true that you usually have to wait a lot of time for WC. If there are more than one person waiting, we allow to use the third bathroom in the apartment on the 2nd floor. Next to the our entrance is a small parking and It is normal in our country coz we are in cetrer. In the reception wall is information that breakfast is from 8:30 but if You need ealier just let us now and we ll do for You. We can not be responsible for graffiti outside of the hostel building we are not owners of it.

Hostel Lublin

Lublin, Poland
40%

one toilet and one bathroom for all clients-not enough and smell badly; free coffee, but no cover on jars; bed sheets are smell bad and looks dirty; kitchen just a microoven

  • 27th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 31-40
  • (34 reviews)


Pink Panther's Hostel

Krakow, Poland
40%

bathroom with toilet smells very bad

  • 25th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 31-40
  • (34 reviews)


Hostel Kombinat

Wroclaw, Poland
77%

No customer comment

  • 23rd Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


Kangaroo-Stop

Dresden, Germany
80%

No customer comment

  • 21st Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 31-40
  • (34 reviews)


Wombats City Hostel Berlin

Berlin, Germany
83%

No customer comment

  • 17th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


46%

staffs are so rude and unwilling to provide our questions, bad attitude city center means the local district not for hamburg city center, don't be fooled no locker in the room or personal use, inconvenience for

  • 14th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • All Female Group, 31-40
  • (34 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We're really sorry that your stay wasn't as you expected. We excuse for the inconvenience caused. Next time you can also rent a safety box down at the reception if there are no lockers in the rooms. Kind regards, your Meininger-Team!

Pathpoint Cologne

Cologne, Germany
69%

like the refundable locker in the room, female dorm in bathroom has an unfresh smelling

  • 11th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Our standard is to keep not only our rooms but also the shower and toilet facilities always clean. Once a day rooms and toilet/shower will be thoroughly cleaned by our staff. However, if someone messed up the toilet facilities thereafter (which can always happen in a 8 bed dorm for example) our guests are welcome to come to the reception 24 hours a day to seek help. We still hope that you had a good stay in Cologne and wish you a safe trip! Team Pathpoint

Babelfish Hostel

Wurzburg, Germany
89%

Bathroom hanger is not working good to hold tide of my clothing or towel

  • 10th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


Euro Youth Hostel

Munich, Germany
74%

No customer comment


Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Philadelphia, USA
94%

No customer comment


HI-Baltimore

Baltimore, USA
66%

women dorm room's toilet was small and smell not good


HI - Washington DC

Washington DC, USA
100%

like the free breakfast and staff - John

  • 28th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


71%

No customer comment


91%

No customer comment


57%

No customer comment


Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Amsterdam, Netherlands
80%

self-carting kitchen should be provided

  • 10th Aug 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


St Christopher's Edinburgh

Edinburgh, Scotland
66%

receiption with bar casher, too busy to handle the things for stayers. Don't feel good for me


St Andrews Tourist Hostel

St Andrews, Scotland
86%

No customer comment


Inverness Tourist Hostel

Inverness, Scotland
83%

the bed sheets looked for using long long time

  • 30th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Our sheets are always changed between guests. We have recently realised that the bottom bed sheets are coming back from the laundrette damaged from high drying temperatures and look a bit tired and wrinkled. This has now been corrected and we are having them replaced. Thanks for taking the time to write the review and it was great having you here.Our beds sheets are always changed between guests. we have

Saucy Mary's Lodge

Isle of Skye, Scotland
100%

No customer comment

  • 29th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


Bank Street Lodge

Fort William, Scotland
80%

No customer comment

  • 26th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


Euro Hostel Glasgow

Glasgow, Scotland
63%

No customer comment

  • 23rd Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


83%

don't clean up my room & change towel for everyday

  • 19th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)


Sleepzone

Galway, Ireland
73%

No customer comment

  • 26th Jun 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 41+
  • (34 reviews)