Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Kolega Guesthouse, Zadar, Croatia
9.1
7th Aug 2015

very good location, very clean!!. Staff very nice. Just our room a bit hot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Dubrovnik Cheap Room, Dubrovnik, Croatia
8.0
4th Aug 2015

Our stay was fine and relaxing. It was a 15-20minute walking to the old center. It was really calm. Not exatly the place to party, but it was allright and we got to do everything we wanted. Going to the beach and to the old center....so I guess if you are not looking for a relaxing and calmly hostel and in stead you want to party till sunrise, this is not your place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Youth Hostel Zadar, Zadar, Croatia
6.9
1st Aug 2015

Our stay was fine a little bit far from the city center. Toilets were not very clean. Breakfast was ok! Staff was nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Trip and Friends, Marrakech, Morocco
8.9
29th Dec 2013

It was a nice hostel. The staff was really nice and helpful. They could improve the cleanness. It is well situated, just next to the main plaza. I recommend the hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Riad Baraka, Chefchaouen, Morocco
6.6
26th Dec 2013

It was ok. The hostel was clean and our room ok. Our complain is about the people working at the hostel, they were rude and not nice. There are a lot of hostels in chefchouen, next time i'm going there i will not stay there.

View Property Reply

Talking to us like minimum wage employes in our home offended us, please remember manners are a two way street !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Guzel Izmir Oteli, Izmir, Turkey
7.7
11th May 2013

small hotel! we had asmall room, with a really small bathroom... we only stayed one night and we left very early the next morning. It was ok

View Property Reply

Thanks for your comments. Hope to host you again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Metropolis Hostel, Istanbul, Turkey
8.3
4th May 2013

it was a nice hostel, closed tu the blue mosque, agia sophia and the topkapi palaca, it's a very nice area full of restaurants and bars. The staff was very kind with us, we booked our bus to cappadoccia, two tours in cappadocia and the balloon, so it ws very useful. The wc and the showers were'nt very clean but you could take a bath and then just enjoy istanbul! so no big problem.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hello Marseille Hostel, Marseille, France
8.6
25th Jul 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Neptune, Cannes, France
8.0
23rd Jul 2012

nice little hotel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
8.0
16th Jul 2012

nice hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Vacanza, Rome, Italy
2.0
11th Jul 2012

it was terrible. it was extremely dirty, it wasn't even a hostel, it had no internet. the bathroom was unbelievable dirty. DONT STAY THERE. it was really expensive for what it actually was. .... you actually do the check in a restaurant, but the rooms are 3 blocks away. I usually stay in hostels and i'm fine with it.!. please don't stay there

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Old Prague Hostel, Prague, Czech Republic
9.7
2nd Jul 2012

It was a nice hostel, it was really pretty and very well located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany
10.0
1st Jul 2012

Very nice!! The apartment was Awesome!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hostal Residencial Rober, Madrid, Spain
10.0
23rd Jun 2012

Very nice! It was more like a small hotel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Les Carres Pegase, Lyon, France
8.9
6th Apr 2012

It's well located! It was ok for spending one night!... it wasn't fun but we got good sleep!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Sabrina, St Petersburg, Russia
7.7
26th Oct 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
OldHouse Hostel, Tallinn, Estonia
9.3
24th Oct 2011

Great hostel!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.