Reviews: Anonymous

Kolega Guesthouse

Zadar, Croatia

very good location, very clean!!. Staff very nice. Just our room a bit hot.

Dubrovnik Cheap Room

Dubrovnik, Croatia

Our stay was fine and relaxing. It was a 15-20minute walking to the old center. It was really calm. Not exatly the place to party, but it was allright and we got to do everything we wanted. Going to the beach and to the old I guess if you are not looking for a relaxing and calmly hostel and in stead you want to party till sunrise, this is not your place.

Youth Hostel Zadar

Zadar, Croatia

Our stay was fine a little bit far from the city center. Toilets were not very clean. Breakfast was ok! Staff was nice.

Trip and Friends

Marrakech, Morocco

It was a nice hostel. The staff was really nice and helpful. They could improve the cleanness. It is well situated, just next to the main plaza. I recommend the hostel

Riad Baraka

Chefchaouen, Morocco

It was ok. The hostel was clean and our room ok. Our complain is about the people working at the hostel, they were rude and not nice. There are a lot of hostels in chefchouen, next time i'm going there i will not stay there.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Talking to us like minimum wage employes in our home offended us, please remember manners are a two way street !

Guzel Izmir Oteli

Izmir, Turkey

small hotel! we had asmall room, with a really small bathroom... we only stayed one night and we left very early the next morning. It was ok

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your comments. Hope to host you again

Metropolis Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey

it was a nice hostel, closed tu the blue mosque, agia sophia and the topkapi palaca, it's a very nice area full of restaurants and bars. The staff was very kind with us, we booked our bus to cappadoccia, two tours in cappadocia and the balloon, so it ws very useful. The wc and the showers were'nt very clean but you could take a bath and then just enjoy istanbul! so no big problem.

Hello Marseille Hostel

Marseille, France

No customer comment

Hotel Neptune

Cannes, France

nice little hotel!


nice hostel

Hostel Vacanza

Rome, Italy

it was terrible. it was extremely dirty, it wasn't even a hostel, it had no internet. the bathroom was unbelievable dirty. DONT STAY THERE. it was really expensive for what it actually was. .... you actually do the check in a restaurant, but the rooms are 3 blocks away. I usually stay in hostels and i'm fine with it.!. please don't stay there

Old Prague Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic

It was a nice hostel, it was really pretty and very well located.

Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt

Frankfurt, Germany

Very nice!! The apartment was Awesome!!!

Hostal Residencial Rober

Madrid, Spain

Very nice! It was more like a small hotel!!

Les Carres Pegase

Lyon, France

It's well located! It was ok for spending one night!... it wasn't fun but we got good sleep!

Hostel Sabrina

St Petersburg, Russia

No customer comment

OldHouse Hostel

Tallinn, Estonia

Great hostel!