Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous

  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Smart Place Gare du Nord, Paris, France
27th Apr 2013

The mattresses need urgent replacement; the room was quite smelly and the wifi didn't work. The only good thing was the location.

View Property Reply

Dear S, Thanks for your comment. We're actively looking into the issues you had. Let me remind you that you more than welcome to come at the recepetion if you have a trouble in your room, we're here to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The wifi DOES work, 24/7, otherwise, most of the guests would kill us! Still, please come through so we can give you a hand if you experience troubles with our wi fi. Smart Place Team

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Agora Hostel and Guesthouse, Istanbul, Turkey
15th Apr 2013

Excellent breakfast and nice & clean place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Ciak Hostel, Rome, Italy
22nd Jul 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.