Reviews: Anonymous

63%

The mattresses need urgent replacement; the room was quite smelly and the wifi didn't work. The only good thing was the location.

  • 27th Apr 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Pakistan
  • Male, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear S, Thanks for your comment. We're actively looking into the issues you had. Let me remind you that you more than welcome to come at the recepetion if you have a trouble in your room, we're here to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The wifi DOES work, 24/7, otherwise, most of the guests would kill us! Still, please come through so we can give you a hand if you experience troubles with our wi fi. Smart Place Team

Agora Hostel and Guesthouse

Istanbul, Turkey
91%

Excellent breakfast and nice & clean place to stay

  • 15th Apr 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Pakistan
  • Male, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)


Ciak Hostel

Rome, Italy
77%

No customer comment

  • 22nd Jul 2011
  • Novice Nomad
  • Pakistan
  • Male, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)