Hostelworld.com

Reviews: AbeLora

Location USA, Gender Male, Age 35

  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Solar63 Hostel, Porto Alegre, Brazil
10.0
27th Dec 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Generator Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
10.0
27th Nov 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Generator Berlin Mitte, Berlin, Germany
8.9
25th Nov 2015

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Blues, Bratislava, Slovakia
10.0
23rd Nov 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Generator Hostel London, London, England
9.4
20th Nov 2015

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
10.0
14th Aug 2015

Simply an amazing hostel with wonderful staff; will definitely recommend and return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel, Vilnius, Lithuania
10.0
12th Aug 2015

Great place to stay; will definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town, Dubrovnik, Croatia
10.0
7th Aug 2015

The hostel is perfectly located and is very clean and tidy. The service is wonderful and I felt welcomed. The showers bring so small is my only issue but I realize there are constraints due to it being in old town. I would definitely stay here again and will recommend to anyone looking for a hostel in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Split Guesthouse & Hostel, Split, Croatia
10.0
4th Aug 2015

Where to begin? The Split Guesthouse is not just a place to stay; it's so much more than that. It's a place to call home while in Split as you meet life long friends and extended family. That's what it felt like for me during my stay there. Josko and his wife make a great team and you can tell they enjoy doing what they do and are enjoying life. They are wonderful people and I will be visiting them again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Generator Hostel London, London, England
10.0
28th Jul 2015

I stayed here during the Olympics and I was very unimpressed. This time with the remodeling and upgrades fine, the place looks and is great. Good job.

View Property Reply

Hello! Thank you so much for writing your review after your stay with us at Generator London. It is super to hear from you and we really appreciate your feedback - we are so pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Courtney – Guest Relations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel, Copenhagen, Denmark
10.0
25th Jul 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
USA Hostels San Francisco, San Francisco, USA
10.0
2nd Jul 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
HI-Vancouver Central, Vancouver, Canada
10.0
7th May 2015

Another great stay at a perfectly located place. I'll be coming back again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
The Monk's Bunk, Tallinn, Estonia
10.0
23rd May 2014

Tallinn is an amazing city and the staff at the Monk's Bunk is awesome. They have a passion for the city and are extremely knowledgable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
City Backpackers Hostel, Stockholm, Sweden
10.0
22nd May 2014

Check in took a bit long but otherwise this place is awesome and the staff is wonderful. Lia is the best; loved chatting with her.. I had a great stay..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AbeLora
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Generator Hostel London, London, England
6.6
31st Jul 2012

The common areas are good to hangout and chill in after a long day but overall this place is an overpriced dump. Location is great and I guess this is where the sticker shock comes in. I wouldn't stay here again ever again.

View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you did you not enjoy your overall stay with us at the hostel. Perhaps you would like to email me more details about your stay and see what can be improve: alejandro.serp@generatorhostels.com. I will be more than happy to chat with you about what made your stay such a bad one. Once again, I would like to apologize and hope that you did manage to enjoy what London has to offer. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Alejandro Serp Guest Relations Supervisor

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.