Reviews: fabricio-lr3627

Location: Brazil, Gender: Male, Age: 24

Anker Hostel

Oslo, Norway
83%

No customer comment

  • 19th Jul 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Jerusalem, Israel
91%

Atmosphere is really good, a big place where it is easily to meet people, ideal for solo travelers. All the common areas are fantastic, giant bar and rooftop. However they could restrict guests age, had a 50yo guy at my room who didn't stop complaining that people should travel to study (??), and not go out for night clubs and bars... Also, wifi was a bad, didn't wok most of the time I was there.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Every review helps us to improve and get better. We are happy you liked our common areas! We have just finished making our rooftop double the size from last year. We are sorry about the wi-fi connection difficulties you had. We were having problems with the company we work with and they have already fixed it. Hope to see you here again Kind Regards. Gil Volfson, Abraham Hostel

Sydney Hostel

Amman, Jordan
100%

Atmosphere is really good, guests and staff were really nice and friendly.

  • 29th Jun 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Moustache Hostel

New Delhi, India
100%

No customer comment

  • 25th Jun 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Beijing Leo Hostel

Beijing, China
31%

Staff was extremely rude, the guy at the bar started to scream at me two times only because I asked him to repeat the incomprehensible words he was trying to say. Another one at the reception laughed at me when I asked my money back because they couldn't provide a locker, they had lost the locker keys. Their English are extremely poor. it is a very dirty place, disgusting, they don't clean the toilets. atmosphere is the worst, a lot of Chinese guests spitting and smoking inside the room

  • 21st Jun 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello, thank you for your comments. We are very sorry about your experience. We will change our night staff as soon as possible! You should also not be in the same room with Chinese guests. We really hope you come back again and if you have a problem - please ask for the manager. Take care and hope to see you next time... LH

Pandora after 80s

Hong Kong, Hong Kong
49%

My worst experience in a hostel, no reception after midnight, you need to rely on lucky to find someone to open the door. Dorm is actually in another floor, a place with no common area and only a bunch of beds. Atmosphere is horrible.

  • 15th Jun 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Bodega Bangkok

Bangkok, Thailand
69%

Drinks and food extremely overpriced for Bangkok and for a hostel

  • 11th Jun 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Siem Reap, Cambodia
100%

No customer comment


86%

No customer comment


Liberty Guest House

Luang Prabang, Laos
77%

No customer comment

  • 30th May 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Spicythai Backpackers

Chiang Mai, Thailand
74%

No customer comment

  • 27th May 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Bangkok, Thailand
83%

No customer comment

  • 26th May 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Tree In Lodge

Singapore, Singapore
83%

No customer comment

  • 19th May 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
97%

No customer comment

  • 15th May 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Base Auckland

Auckland, New Zealand
86%

Internet and breakfast not included.


Base St Kilda

Melbourne, Australia
94%

No customer comment

  • 18th Apr 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


FIN Hostel Phuket Kata Beach

Phuket, Thailand
91%

No customer comment

  • 13th Apr 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Golden Hill Bungalows

Koh Phi Phi, Thailand
57%

No customer comment

  • 10th Apr 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Krakow, Poland
100%

Best staff!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Awesome customers + awesome staff = awesome hostel! We loved having you!

Fusion Prague

Prague, Czech Republic
97%

They could have some parties in the hostel...

  • 30th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


PLUS Berlin

Berlin, Germany
97%

They could have parties inside the hostel before pub crawl...

  • 28th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Kabul Backpackers Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
83%

Staff was impolite and not patient. Most of the time they used to say in a rude way "ask to my colleague". But atmohphere is fantastic, a play-hard hostel.

  • 22nd Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


94%

They could take guests to parties :). I was looking for some clubs but the hostel did not offer entrances for any clubs like other hostel around Europe

  • 21st Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Frankfurt, Germany
91%

Atmosphere is not really funny.

  • 20th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Fabricio, we are not really sure about the meaning of you comment. If you mean the atmosphere in the hostel it sometimes, because we operate a hostel and hotel concept and not everyone gets along with it as we are a big house. We hope to make it up to you on your next visit. Best regards from Frankfurt/Main Vanessa

Lima Limon Candelaria Hostel

Bogota, Colombia
83%

No customer comment

  • 20th Dec 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


El Viajero San Andres Hostel & Suites

San Andres Island, Colombia
83%

No customer comment

  • 17th Dec 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


80%

Atmosphere is not funny.


Che Pampas Hostel

Rosario, Argentina
94%

No customer comment

  • 25th Jan 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Milhouse Avenue

Buenos Aires, Argentina
91%

Excellent, except for the internet that didn't work well...

  • 23rd Jan 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)


Alta Esperanza Hostel

Mar del Plata, Argentina
63%

No customer comment


91%

No customer comment


Unplugged Hostel Pocitos

Montevideo, Uruguay
91%

No customer comment


Hostel Meyerbeer Beach

Nice, France
100%

No customer comment


Smart Hyde Park Inn

London, England
70%

No customer comment


Brazen Backpackers

London, England
50%

No customer comment


Smart Russell Square

London, England
37%

Staff is really rude. Internet does not work properly, but according to the staff it is a "extra" they give... you only pay to sleep... Bathrooms are very dirty.


The Royal Bayswater Hostel

London, England
20%

A girl was stoled while I was in the hostel. you have to pay for internet and lockers. Staff is horrible at night. The place is very durty.


Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Krakow, Poland
97%

No customer comment


67%

No internet in the rooms and the breakfast is not free (althought it is good, it is very expensive, almost 4 euros).


Yans' Residence

Prague, Czech Republic
73%

No customer comment


Hotel Don Quijote

Ibiza, Spain
53%

No customer comment


77%

No customer comment


Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
77%

No customer comment


Rivoli Cinema Hostel

Porto, Portugal
93%

No customer comment

  • 10th Sep 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (45 reviews)