Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: fabricio-lr3627

Location Brazil, Gender Male, Age 26

  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
6.0
5th Jan 2016

No customer comment

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Rising Cock Party Hostel, Lagos, Portugal
5.4
21st May 2015

They put us at a room outside the hostel with NO WIFI

View Property Reply

We do apologies and are sad to hear you had no wifi in your beach house. We do have working wifi. Thank you for the feedback :)

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Cheers Hostel, Istanbul, Turkey
10.0
5th May 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever been. Very nice people, very good bar in the terrace and confortable rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Oasis Granada, Granada, Nicaragua
9.7
14th Feb 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Anker Hostel, Oslo, Norway
8.3
19th Jul 2014

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel
9.1
1st Jul 2014

Atmosphere is really good, a big place where it is easily to meet people, ideal for solo travelers. All the common areas are fantastic, giant bar and rooftop. However they could restrict guests age, had a 50yo guy at my room who didn't stop complaining that people should travel to study (??), and not go out for night clubs and bars... Also, wifi was a bad, didn't wok most of the time I was there.

View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Every review helps us to improve and get better. We are happy you liked our common areas! We have just finished making our rooftop double the size from last year. We are sorry about the wi-fi connection difficulties you had. We were having problems with the company we work with and they have already fixed it. Hope to see you here again Kind Regards. Gil Volfson, Abraham Hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Sydney Hostel, Amman, Jordan
10.0
29th Jun 2014

Atmosphere is really good, guests and staff were really nice and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
The Moustache Delhi, New Delhi, India
10.0
25th Jun 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Leo Hostel, Beijing, China
3.1
21st Jun 2014

Staff was extremely rude, the guy at the bar started to scream at me two times only because I asked him to repeat the incomprehensible words he was trying to say. Another one at the reception laughed at me when I asked my money back because they couldn't provide a locker, they had lost the locker keys. Their English are extremely poor. it is a very dirty place, disgusting, they don't clean the toilets. atmosphere is the worst, a lot of Chinese guests spitting and smoking inside the room

View Property Reply

Hello, thank you for your comments. We are very sorry about your experience. We will change our night staff as soon as possible! You should also not be in the same room with Chinese guests. We really hope you come back again and if you have a problem - please ask for the manager. Take care and hope to see you next time... LH

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Pandora after 80s, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
4.9
15th Jun 2014

My worst experience in a hostel, no reception after midnight, you need to rely on lucky to find someone to open the door. Dorm is actually in another floor, a place with no common area and only a bunch of beds. Atmosphere is horrible.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Bodega Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
6.9
11th Jun 2014

Drinks and food extremely overpriced for Bangkok and for a hostel

View Property Reply

Dear Customer, you cute little pudgy bunny:) I'm still confused abt ur review. You seemed so happy scarfing down 5 meals a day. I guess if u would have left the hostel long enough to roll to another restaurant you'd have seen our prices are VERY good for BKK. And some advise, when reviewing, please don't compare bkk to the world. I know we don't have a pool like "that place in miami" but we definitely offer the best facilities in BKK, which is what ppl are interested in when they search BKK. -Ben

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap, Siem Reap, Cambodia
10.0
8th Jun 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
8.6
2nd Jun 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Liberty Guest House, Luang Prabang, Laos
7.7
30th May 2014

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Spicythai Backpackers, Chiang Mai, Thailand
7.4
27th May 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
NapPark Hostel at Khao San, Bangkok, Thailand
8.3
26th May 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Tree In Lodge, Singapore, Singapore
8.3
19th May 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
9.7
15th May 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Base Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
8.6
1st May 2014

Internet and breakfast not included.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Base St Kilda, Melbourne, Australia
9.4
18th Apr 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
FIN Hostel Phuket Kata Beach, Phuket, Thailand
9.1
13th Apr 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Golden Hill Bungalows, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand
5.7
10th Apr 2014

No customer comment

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Greg & Tom Party Hostel, Krakow, Poland
10.0
2nd Aug 2013

Best staff!

View Property Reply

Awesome customers + awesome staff = awesome hostel! We loved having you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Fusion Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
9.7
30th Jul 2013

They could have some parties in the hostel...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
PLUS Berlin, Berlin, Germany
9.7
28th Jul 2013

They could have parties inside the hostel before pub crawl...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
8.3
22nd Jul 2013

Staff was impolite and not patient. Most of the time they used to say in a rude way "ask to my colleague". But atmohphere is fantastic, a play-hard hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
9.4
21st Jul 2013

They could take guests to parties :). I was looking for some clubs but the hostel did not offer entrances for any clubs like other hostel around Europe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe, Frankfurt, Germany
9.1
20th Jul 2013

Atmosphere is not really funny.

View Property Reply

Dear Fabricio, we are not really sure about the meaning of you comment. If you mean the atmosphere in the hostel it sometimes, because we operate a hostel and hotel concept and not everyone gets along with it as we are a big house. We hope to make it up to you on your next visit. Best regards from Frankfurt/Main Vanessa

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Lima Limon Candelaria Hostel, Bogota, Colombia
8.3
20th Dec 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
El Viajero San Andres Hostel & Suites, San Andres Island, Colombia
8.3
17th Dec 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
8.0
4th Nov 2012

Atmosphere is not funny.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Che Pampas Hostel, Rosario, Argentina
9.4
25th Jan 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Milhouse Hostel Avenue, Buenos Aires, Argentina
9.1
23rd Jan 2012

Excellent, except for the internet that didn't work well...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Alta Esperanza Hostel, Mar del Plata, Argentina
6.3
21st Jan 2012

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
El Viajero - Brava Beach Hostel & Suites, Punta del Este, Uruguay
9.1
19th Jan 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Unplugged Hostel Pocitos, Montevideo, Uruguay
9.1
17th Jan 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Meyerbeer Beach, Nice, France
10.0
19th Nov 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel, London, England
7.0
6th Oct 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Brazen Backpackers, London, England
5.0
5th Oct 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Smart Russell Square Hostel, London, England
3.7
4th Oct 2011

Staff is really rude. Internet does not work properly, but according to the staff it is a "extra" they give... you only pay to sleep... Bathrooms are very dirty.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
The Royal Bayswater Hostel, London, England
2.0
1st Oct 2011

A girl was stoled while I was in the hostel. you have to pay for internet and lockers. Staff is horrible at night. The place is very durty.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Greg & Tom Party Hostel, Krakow, Poland
9.7
30th Sep 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
6.7
26th Sep 2011

No internet in the rooms and the breakfast is not free (althought it is good, it is very expensive, almost 4 euros).

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Yans' Residence, Prague, Czech Republic
7.3
20th Sep 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Hotel Don Quijote, Ibiza, Spain
5.3
14th Sep 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
7.7
13th Sep 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Yes! Lisbon Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
7.7
11th Sep 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fabricio-lr3627
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Rivoli Cinema Hostel, Porto, Portugal
9.3
10th Sep 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.