Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Buena Vista Hostel Ouro Preto, Ouro Preto, Brazil
7.7
30th Dec 2015

Nearest the most important churches and places in the city. The rooms are big.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Living Lounge Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
10.0
16th Nov 2015

Near the station, clean beds and good staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Smart Russell Square Hostel, London, England
7.7
13th Nov 2015

The bed is terrible. You need rent a locker. You need pay if you leave your bags last day.

View Property Reply

Hello and thank you for your feedback. Lockers are available for every guest in every room and cost £1.50 per night to rent. Your security key-card is activated with the locker details at reception. Limited luggage storage is available too and costs £2 per bag from check-out to midnight on the day of your departure.As our prices as so cheap considering our amazing locations, we have no choice but to charge for such things. Regards, Smart Hostels Team

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel, Brussels, Belgium
9.7
7th Nov 2015

Be careful. The reception close at 11pm to 6am. I amost left my bags when i went to Luxemburgo and came back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
The Bulldog, Amsterdam, Netherlands
10.0
5th Nov 2015

The best hostel in Amsterdam, but doesnt have kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Pensao Galicia, Lisbon, Portugal
9.4
4th Nov 2015

The hotel is older, but i loved.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
A&O City Hackerbruecke, Munich, Germany
7.1
30th Sep 2015

Good location, big rooms, bathroom cleanclean.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
8.0
11th Jun 2015

Só não peça informações a Daniela na recepção. Ela é muito brava e não gosta de dar informações.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Flying Pig Uptown, Amsterdam, Netherlands
10.0
4th Jun 2015

Amazing hostel. I loved all things, exception stairs. 5 floors is bad for my legs.

View Property Reply

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving this great review! We really appreciate this :) Unfortunately, due to the traditional Dutch architecture of our building, we do not have an elevator. Sorry! Our staff is always there to help our carrying luggage upstairs though! Thanks again for your time and we hope to see you again! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel, Brussels, Belgium
9.1
2nd Jun 2015

Reception close 11pm. Its is terrible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Living Lounge Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
9.7
24th May 2014

Ótimo hostel ao lado da estação do metro que leva ao aeroporto.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Alloggi Gerotto Calderan, Venice, Italy
3.1
21st May 2014

Era um hotel que virou um hostel. Não tem nada de bom do hotel e nada de bom do hostel.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Alloggi Gerotto Calderan, Venice, Italy
5.1
21st May 2014

The worst hostel/hotel that I have been in my life. If you want to stay in a place where the employees are impolite and yell with you, u will be in the right place. They need leave the room at 10:00 o clock , if u sleep too much they knock the door, show the time, yell with U and tell that u have 5 minutes to leave to the maid clean the room. U need to be 4 hours walking around. There is 4 or 5 beds in the room, they give you just one key to all, some times u need wake up and open the door.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Bassetto Guesthouse, Florence, Italy
8.6
18th May 2014

Uma fazenda de 500 anos no meio da toscana. Ótima experiencia. Tem uma cidade ao lado com tudo que você precisa, mas terá que andar um pouco. Tem uma estação de trem e você gastará uns 6 euros para ir a Florença. Vale muito a pena. Foge daqueles hostels convencionais. Não espere muito do café da manhã.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Ostello Bello, Milan, Italy
10.0
17th May 2014

Melhor hostel que fiquei na Europa inteira. Recomendo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
8.9
16th May 2014

Ótimo hostel para quem esta de passagem.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Résidence la Barbacane, Carcassonne, France
7.7
14th May 2014

Um hotel básico.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
7.7
12th May 2014

Muito, mas muito sujo. Tive que lavar tudo que utilizei na cozinha e no café da manhã.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Equity Point Centric, Barcelona, Spain
9.4
3rd May 2014

Ótima localização, ótima cozinha, ótimo quarto, ótimo clima.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
9.4
14th Nov 2013

Muitas camas no quarto e o locker é pequeno demais. Tirando isso o restante é perfeito. Quartos limpos, cozinha limpa, staff prestativa. Passeio de escuna oferecido por ele é excelente. O café da manhã na praia é ótimo. A noite serve uma caipirinha excelente tb.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Pariwana Hostel Cusco, Cusco, Peru
10.0
5th Jul 2013

Very good staff, good room, great location, tours available within the hostel. Only bad thing is the bathroom. Doors always open leaves a horrible cold wind in and water gets too hot or too cold.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
BC Paradise Hostel, Balneario Camboriu, Brazil
8.9
12th Oct 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.