Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
White Garden Pansion, Antalya, Turkey
9.1
12th Sep 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Hilal Pension, Kas, Turkey
9.7
9th Sep 2012

Our stay at Hilal Hostel was great. We didn't had our double bed but just two single beds pushed together. But still it wasn't staff fault but because the previous guests decided to stay longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse, Fethiye, Turkey
8.3
8th Sep 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Peniche Surf Lodge, Peniche, Portugal
9.7
30th Aug 2011

The hostel was really awesome and our room was very nice, large and with a balcony! Claire, Duncan and their son were really helpful and they told us everything there was to know about Peniche and its surf spots!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Albergo Odisseo, Lisbon, Portugal
7.3
26th Aug 2011

Besides the location which is perfect if you got the car to park while visiting the centre, the hostel is pretty poor with a small kitchen and even smaller bathroom. Anyway the staff is nice and smiley and the rooms are cozy, even if there's no wardrobe.

View Property Reply

Dear guests, First, we would like to thank you so much for having stayed with us at the Albergo Odisseo. We just would like to remember you that is a hostel and not a Ritz. (normaly we found wardrobe there) We think that your comment saying that Albergo is pretty poor because we have a small kitchen is a bit unreal. Maybe, next time you should reserve a camping, very often they have a large and open area with a lot of space. We only can�t garantee that you will have everything cleaned and well care. Best regards!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Guesthouse Casa Pombal, Coimbra, Portugal
9.7
25th Aug 2011

it was nice to visit Coimbra and the nice lady who runs the b&b told us everything we should know to enjoy the city!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Oporto Poets Privates, Porto, Portugal
9.0
24th Aug 2011

We stopped just for one night but the hostel was so nice and cozy we felt bad to leave it in the morning.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.