Reviews: Anonymous

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Marrakech, Morocco
49%

I wouldn't recommend staying here. My room (4 person) was tiny and on the roof of the building. My head was practically touching the head of the person sleeping next to me. There was no air conditioning and the window was open all night. i got bitten by mosquitoes. The shower facilities were poor, it was like a hose. although it was a friendly and social hostel it was impossible to get a good nights sleep.

  • 1st Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Constance - many thank for your review. We do not advertise airconditioning at the hostel, as you correctly state, we don't have it in the hostel. If this is your most important priority then this is something you should have considered prior to booking. Indeed, at this time of year, there are mosquitos in Marrakech and any country with a hot summer. Whilst we welcome all reviews - positive, and critical, we cannot accept responsibility as a hostel for the moroccan climate.

Charles Bridge Economic Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic
80%

Only one bathroom and shower between 3 rooms. would be good to have few more. also the downstairs door didn't lock.otherwise excellent location, would recommend

  • 21st Dec 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)


Mosquito Hostel

Krakow, Poland
97%

Excellent hostel. loved the free evening meals. very good location

  • 18th Dec 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)


EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Berlin, Germany
91%

If you are checking out early don't forget to pick up your key deposit the night before. small hostel so the staff are very busy. loved the little garden out the back. do the walking tour they recommend!

  • 16th Dec 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)


Cheers Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
90%

No customer comment

  • 12th Oct 2011
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)