Reviews: Anonymous

94%

I loved the location of the hostel! It's right by the Rong Lake. Unfortunately, the kitchen was under construction, so we couldn't try any of their food, but that's ok because we were so busy with other things. The staff was excellent and so friendly and helpful, especially Ivy. The tours that they offered were great! And it was nice to have wifi.

Owner Comment (Hide)
thank you very much for your review, we glad you enjoy you stay so much. we would like to share one exciting news with you and your wife, which is our pizza oven is "offical open" right now, you really need to try one if you have anytime come back to Guilin:)

69%

The location was good because it is so close to the metro line. We also liked that we were able to get wifi from our room. However, the heater didn't work very well and the beds were very squicky. We also noticed that the cafe downstairs seem to be never open when it said it would be. When the cafe was open, it didn't have what it said on the menu. Even though the location was great, I don't think we will be staying there again. We have stayed in better hostels.