Reviews: Anonymous

Hostel Masaya Santa Marta

Santa Marta, Colombia
100%

Greatest place in santa marta! Super clean, great kichen, awesome pool, nice staff...


The Dreamer

Palomino, Colombia
54%

No customer comment


El Genoves Hostal

Cartagena, Colombia
69%

No customer comment


Surfing Etxea

San Sebastian, Spain
74%

The staff and the location of the hostel is really great. But you also have to know that the rules are very strict: You are on video surveillance 24h (in the commun area) You are not allowed to drink any alcohol in the hostel You are not allowed to cook (but you can use the oven and microwave) Your are not allowed to shower after check out ( so no day at the beach before leaving) You have to tell your exact arriving time, cause the reception is poorly occupied

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello Anja, First of all thank you in advance to give us your opinion. It is very important for us to have the reviews of our guest to improve everyday. Regarding of the surveillance we only have cameras on the common areas. We believe that if something bad happens or unfortunately someone tries to steal we have to be able to resolve the problem mainly for our guests. Also that fact goes related with the alcohol because we had some problems with drunk people. Surfing Etxea Staff

Ganbara Hostel

Bilbao, Spain
91%

No customer comment


Counter Culture

Lyon, France
63%

No customer comment


Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
91%

No customer comment


Porto Wine Hostel

Porto, Portugal
51%

The hostel was to dirty and there was a weird vibe, same stuff wasn't really comunicative and seemd bord. You have to pay extra for a poor breakfast. If you don't look for a very clean place where you can hang out too it's still a good deal and the location ok.


Lisbon Destination Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
97%

Perfect location, nice stuff and greaaaat food! Big breakfast with fresh homemade Crepes and very nice special dinner for almost no money!


Poc na Hostel

Isla Mujeres, Mexico
94%

No customer comment


Posada los Mapaches

Tulum, Mexico
97%

Great service!! makes you feel like home!! best breakfast ever!! you get your own bike, they check it first and give you the lights etc. perfect place to stay... the beautiful island in tulum


Nomadas

Merida, Mexico
100%

A wonderful place in the center of Merida. You feel like home!! Wonderful garden, pool and people!!! l planned to stay one night but then l couldn't leave.. to nice... very realxing, charming place.Thank you sooo much!! Abrazo grande Anja


Hostal Antares

Granada, Spain
83%

No customer comment