Reviews: Anonymous


leThis was a great hostel for the price. The staff was very friendly and the location was perfect for our interests in the more historical side of Tokyo. They also provided us with a great map that had cheap food spots located on it as food is verypricey in Japan compared to other countries in the region. Our family with an infant stayed in the private room. It was great with a very comfortable bed and nice facilities. One of the best hostels in our time in Tokyo. Definitely recommended

Ocean Guest House

Hong Kong, Hong Kong

This hostel was located in a very ghetto section of Nathan Rd. Lots of touts and scammers and it didn't feel very safe. The rooms were very small and only had one shared bathroom for 8 rooms. However, rooms were clean, the one staff member was very nice, and we received some helpful emails before our stay.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear sir/madam, Thanks for your comment. It's true that there are many touts around the building and I have to send email to provide our guest house picture and map to our customers. Due to the building construction limitation, the shared bathroom is designed for your own private one. There are private bathroom for all other rooms. Therefore, you will find that there is nobody use your private one and it's just outside the room. I am sorry that you have such misunderstanding. Best regards, Philip