Reviews: Anonymous

Abbey Court

Dublin, Ireland
97%

My stay at Abbey court was pleasant. Locatiion is good. Staff at reception is co-operative and courtious. Idea of offering sweets to customers is nice Breakfast was good and wholesome. It was nicely arranged by staff. Middle aged lady with spectacles at reception was very humble. I would definitely stay again in Abbey court if I visit Dublin again. I would also recommend it to other backpackers


Smart Hyde Park Inn

London, England
43%

HI...only location is good. Showers are in poor condition...you may not .get hot showers when needed. You may have to climbup 3-4 floors with your luggage and toilets are not placed at all the floors. You may have to climbup or climbdown 1-2 floors to use toilets. Cleanliness is not upto the mark. Kitchen is lacking sufficent utencils.. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOSTEL TO ANYBODY.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. We take guests feedback so seriously to improve our services. Our housekeeping/ cleaning staff start as early as 06:30 and finish at 23:00. We do regular check every one hour during these times to maintain good cleaning quality. However, if any cleaning issues get reported to receptionists by guests, it will be dealt with promptly. HPI Staff

Royal Mile Backpackers

Edinburgh, Scotland
66%

Though location is good...hostel needs some renovation and kitchen should be welequipped.