Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Skyewalker Hostel, Isle of Skye, Scotland
9.7
21st Jun 2014

This was a brilliant hostel... it is family run. The staff are soo helpful, friendly and nice! We stayed in a private bunk room... the beds were soooo comfortable and the room was big enough. The hostel is super quiet. It feels like home... where u can veg out and read a book. Loved it!! As it is rural there is no wifi.. which I didn't mind it was actually kind of nice! I loved this hostel and would definitely recommend it. The only thing I would have loved as im a backpacker was a washingmach

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Inverness Tourist Hostel, Inverness, Scotland
5.7
19th Jun 2014

Toilets were very dirty and not enough of them. Not enough kitchen space. Very noisy hostel. Parking was an issue.

View Property Reply

Very odd that our hostel would seem to be dirty afer such lovley feedback from other saying the our staff are always cleaning, parking should't have been an issue as there is infact a carpark either side of us and one infront? The noise levels of the hostel change depending on guests and we don't got to choose those, we just serve. But we are sorry that you did'nt enjoy your stay with us-

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Bath YMCA, Bath, England
9.4
29th May 2014

Such an awesome place to stay... right in the Centre. Staff are great. Room was quiet. Bathrooms very clean. Breaky for free. We even stayed an extra night. Would def recommend. Love bath

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Astor Victoria, London, England
9.4
24th May 2014

Great stay, super friendly and helpful staff!! loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.