Reviews: Anonymous

Skyewalker Hostel

Isle of Skye, Scotland
97%

This was a brilliant hostel... it is family run. The staff are soo helpful, friendly and nice! We stayed in a private bunk room... the beds were soooo comfortable and the room was big enough. The hostel is super quiet. It feels like home... where u can veg out and read a book. Loved it!! As it is rural there is no wifi.. which I didn't mind it was actually kind of nice! I loved this hostel and would definitely recommend it. The only thing I would have loved as im a backpacker was a washingmach

  • 21st Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (4 reviews)


Inverness Tourist Hostel

Inverness, Scotland
57%

Toilets were very dirty and not enough of them. Not enough kitchen space. Very noisy hostel. Parking was an issue.

  • 19th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Very odd that our hostel would seem to be dirty afer such lovley feedback from other saying the our staff are always cleaning, parking should't have been an issue as there is infact a carpark either side of us and one infront? The noise levels of the hostel change depending on guests and we don't got to choose those, we just serve. But we are sorry that you did'nt enjoy your stay with us-

Bath YMCA

Bath, England
94%

Such an awesome place to stay... right in the Centre. Staff are great. Room was quiet. Bathrooms very clean. Breaky for free. We even stayed an extra night. Would def recommend. Love bath!!!!

  • 29th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (4 reviews)


Astor Victoria

London, England
94%

Great stay, super friendly and helpful staff!! loved it

  • 24th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (4 reviews)