Reviews: Anonymous

Hotel Golden Wings

New Delhi, India
74%

good value once you reach it, the hotel is located in small narrow sidestreet,with lack of indications, of course nobody knows where to find krisnastr and even the taxi driver had to phone before to find it service was correct and staff friendly rooms are small but ok for a couple of days or more,

  • 29th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Luxembourg
  • Couple, 41+
  • (4 reviews)


Manila Bay Hostel

Manila, Philippines
89%

the place isn't easy to find, but once you're there, it's perfect location; rooms are small and poor equipment but all you need is available, just ask the friendly staff. Can't find a better deal in Metro Manila

  • 11th Feb 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Luxembourg
  • Male, 41+
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Glad our guest from Luxembourg described Manila Bay Hostel as "It's Pefect Location", because we're in Downtown City Center nearest Entertainment, History, art, Culture, Nature,etc.and also at Affordable Room Prices & Dorm Bed Rates. Thank you for describing personnel here as "Friendly Staff", we offer good and personalized service to guests. Thanks for saying "Can't find a better deal in Metro Manila", yes we offer Reasonable Room Prices & Dorm Beds in the city's most convenient & prime location. We are gladyou liked our place. Please "like" our Facebook Page & tell others about Manila Bay Hostel, because no need topay high prices for good roomsin the best location in Metro Manila... best wishes on your travels!

Four Seasons Hostel

Hong Kong, Hong Kong
77%

located in a building with hundreds of GH, this one is comparable the same. Good equipment for such a tiny room, 4 sqm,(single) not recomanded for heavy weight but this seems to be standard in HK; I paid high rate because of chinese NY, otherwise good value and nice owner and staff.

  • 24th Jan 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Luxembourg
  • Male, 41+
  • (4 reviews)


Tuna Joe Backpackers

Puerto Galera, Philippines
60%

dificult to get there, located in a small littered bay unexisting staff except the owner Joe,

  • 9th Dec 2011
  • Novice Nomad
  • Luxembourg
  • Male, 41+
  • (4 reviews)