Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
Hotel Golden Wings, New Delhi, India
7.4
29th Jan 2013

good value once you reach it, the hotel is located in small narrow sidestreet,with lack of indications, of course nobody knows where to find krisnastr and even the taxi driver had to phone before to find it service was correct and staff friendly rooms are small but ok for a couple of days or more,

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
Manila Bay Hostel, Manila, Philippines
8.9
11th Feb 2012

the place isn't easy to find, but once you're there, it's perfect location; rooms are small and poor equipment but all you need is available, just ask the friendly staff. Can't find a better deal in Metro Manila

View Property Reply

Glad our guest from Luxembourg described Manila Bay Hostel as "It's Pefect Location", because we're in Downtown City Center nearest Entertainment, History, art, Culture, Nature,etc.and also at Affordable Room Prices & Dorm Bed Rates. Thank you for describing personnel here as "Friendly Staff", we offer good and personalized service to guests. Thanks for saying "Can't find a better deal in Metro Manila", yes we offer Reasonable Room Prices & Dorm Beds in the city's most convenient & prime location. We are gladyou liked our place. Please "like" our Facebook Page & tell others about Manila Bay Hostel, because no need topay high prices for good roomsin the best location in Metro Manila... best wishes on your travels!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
Four Seasons Hostel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
7.7
24th Jan 2012

located in a building with hundreds of GH, this one is comparable the same. Good equipment for such a tiny room, 4 sqm,(single) not recomanded for heavy weight but this seems to be standard in HK; I paid high rate because of chinese NY, otherwise good value and nice owner and staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
Tuna Joe Backpackers, Puerto Galera, Philippines
6.0
9th Dec 2011

dificult to get there, located in a small littered bay unexisting staff except the owner Joe,

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.