Reviews: Anonymous

Hotel Riad Marlinea

Rabat, Morocco

bellissima riad gestita da una simpaticissima coppia. Stupenda la camera blu, con idromassaggio. Ci hanno preceduti accendendo le lampade per creare una bella atmosfera, ci hanno offerto il te e un bel vaso di fiori freschi. Ottima colazione, Si trova nella medina di Sale. Ad accogliervi anche la bella gattina Maya. Ottima accoglienza e staff disponibilissimo. Andateci, vi troverete benissimo!

Dar Hafsa

Fez, Morocco

siamo rimasti nel Riad 4notti.gestito da una famiglia marocchina, tutti gentilissimi. ci sono venuti a prendere alla porta blu e ci hanno accolti molto calorosamente con il tradizionale rito del te.La riad e' molto bella e pulita. la nostra camera confortevole e, pur essendo al piano basso, non siamo mai stati disturbati da alcun tipo di rumore. la colazione e' ottima, cosi abbondante da sembrare un pranzo. sempre affidabili ogni volta che abbiamo chiesto consigli su prezzi, luoghi da visitare.

Riad Amlal

Marrakech, Morocco

we stayed in room on ground fl. room is dark n ugly. VERY NOISY. staff smoking and listening to loud music all day, expecially at night. Speakers are attached to the door. they don't care if you are in the room, want to rest or relax, even when they know you have to get up early in the morning. towels have brownish stains. bed cover dirty with cigarettes burns. you have to ask for toilet paper all the time. ALL THE OLD REVIEWS ARE TRUE!!! WE DIDNT SEE THEM,OR WE WOULDN'T HAVE GONE!!!

Owner Comment (Hide)
We have no ugly rooms at the Riad, the rooms are all well done in facilities and are all decorated in moroccan style and worthy in money. the matter you just come to wrong place, it is normal to have all these kind of things you said in here, this is hostel a place where people can have fun, play music, talk and ... you would better pay more and stay in Lux place, wish you haven't come.

ibis budget Hotel Glasgow

Glasgow, Scotland

No customer comment

Downtown Paraiso Hostel

Barcelona, Spain

everything was perfect.

Beside Pisa Airport

Pisa, Italy

the bathroom was very dirty, not been cleaned after the previous people left. when you book, make sure you call them to double check they have got your booking!! also very noisy, not because of other guests, but because of the crazy lady living upstaires who starts shouting at 7 am until late at night. i stayed 2 nights, and every morning she has been walking, shouting and slamming the front door, waking me up at 7! if you are looking for a clean and quiet place to sleep, dont go there!!!!!

St Christopher's Edinburgh

Edinburgh, Scotland

No customer comment

McLays Guest House

Glasgow, Scotland

i stayed in a single bedroom, it was spotless!! very confortable bed! also the sharing bathroom was very nice and clean! tasty scottish breakfast in the morning!


Rome, Italy

No customer comment

Come to Vilnius Hostel

Vilnius, Lithuania

everything is absolutely lovely! you feel at home and aleksandra makes pancakes for everybody in the morning! she is always very helpfull, smiling and lovely!! also very good location, close to old town and train station!! the best hostel ever!!!!!

St Christopher's Edinburgh

Edinburgh, Scotland

everything was very good!

Hostel Stadion

Helsinki, Finland

No customer comment

Archipelago Hostel Old Town

Stockholm, Sweden

No customer comment

Kalufa Surf Camp Hostel

Lanzarote, Spain

very nice apartment, in a very nice village. we didnt have any problem at all. when we arrived there, we were very surprised by the size of the apartment, for 13.50 per night i was expecting a very small room and small bathroom, but we found a huge kitchen, 2 beds room and very good bathroom, balcony with seaview as well.

  • 17th Jan 2012
  • Avid Traveller
  • Italy
  • All Female Group, 25-30
  • (14 reviews)