Reviews: Anonymous

CabanaCopa Hostel

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

There was no internet during the two days of my stay. The staff told me they couldn t made a reservation if I don t pay right now... ( i just need to go the bank to withdraw money but they wouldn t hear it !!). The staff is too young to give advices to the travellers and bring some services. I would not recommand it. Sorry for that. Sandrine HEITZ

  • 23rd Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • France
  • Female, 31-40
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We have two internet service providers to ensure we have internet at all times, perhaps you weren't aware of the second one. Since we have a lot of requests and some people may reserve and not show up, it's a hostel policy to always pay for the reservation. Sorry if our staff seemed too inexperienced, we try to hire a wide range of individuals from different ages and nationalities. Of course we will make sure our staff is better informed regarding advice and services! CabanaCopa

City Backpackers Singapore

Singapore, Singapore

No customer comment

  • 19th Dec 2011
  • Novice Nomad
  • France
  • Female, 25-30
  • (2 reviews)