Reviews: Anonymous

Riga Style Hostel

Riga, Latvia
86%

This is indeed a very stylish hostel with very comfortable beds and beautiful rooms! The only thing that is not so good are the frying pans in the kitchen: They were all of very poor quality and kinda falling apart. Buth otherwise there's nothing to complain, it's really a great hostel and we can definitly recommend it!

  • 14th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)


Home Made House

Vilnius, Lithuania
89%

Lovely place to stay. The Owner - Lina - helps you with everything and is incredibly nice. One of the dorms doesn't have a door, so you can hear what happens downstairs. That will be only a problem, if you go early to bed or you don't have earplugs.The kitchen is well equipped, but a few essentials are missing, e.g. peeler, scissors. We can definitly recommend to stay at this place. It really makes you feel like being home.

  • 12th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey! There is peeler and scissors in the kitchen, check another drawer next time. :)

Kohver

Tallinn, Estonia
77%

Short comment about the ktichen: The free breakfast is very great: Jams, toasts, milk, coffee and high-quality musli. The equipment is rather poor: There are some essentials missing: good pans, cutting board, something to stir/sauté, If you only want to cook very basic meals, this won't be a problem. Common Area: Can be crowded, when hostel is quite full

  • 10th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for the rewiew. Actually, all the things you mentioned are in the kitchen, in cupboards, or near the sink, when somebody using them. And we always advice our guests to communicate with the staff if there is a lack of something or they can`t find something. It`s a pity, that you couldn`t cook as good as you wanted. Thank you again for the kind words.

Hello Hostel

St Petersburg, Russia
83%

No customer comment

  • 2nd Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)


100%

Very clean and comfy hostel in a perfect location. U-Bahn stop is only a 2-minute-walk away and there's 2 supermarkets next door. Staff was really nice and helpful and the kitchen was well-equipped. Good breakfast-buffet for only 3,70e and a very good bar downstairs with verrry good prizes. The bathrooms were cleaned every day so it was cleaner than in some hotels. We enjoyed our stay a lot and we'd definetly stay there again.

  • 2nd Jan 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
And we are looking forward to welcome you again here!!!!