Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Center Valencia Youth Hostel, Valencia, Spain
8.0
3rd Jul 2016

The room was too small, there was only one toilet on the flor. THe hostel is in a good position just behind the main square

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool, Liverpool, England
9.1
6th Sep 2013

Perfect lacation, good facilities, everything is clean and the breakfast is amazing, just some problem with the wi fi, if I ever came bak in liverpool I would stay there again

View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your lovely review! Hopefully we will see you back at Hatters Liverpool soon!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Om Ganesh Hostel, Koh Phangan, Thailand
8.6
22nd Feb 2016

Very good organization during the full moon party, the hostel is in a very good position just outside the pier, the staff is friendly and helpfull, even if they hosted hundred people at the same time they menage to keep everything clean. the only problem is that there are no plugs in the room and I have to leave the phone at the reception to charge it, the wifi is really good and it work in the room. Amazing the free dinner. I raccomand this place if you staty during the full moon party

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Lapa Astral Hostel, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
7.7
13th Mar 2015

So far on of the best hostel I have been in Rio (I changed three) is big and the rooms are wide, toilettes are clean and wi fi work well. the position is really good if you want to go out in Lapa. Downside brekfast is almost nothing, in front of the hostel there is a dodgy street with drunk people shouting in the street till the early mornig. The stuff is friendly but don't speak english.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Overnativa Green Hostel, Ilha Grande, Brazil
8.6
10th Mar 2015

The place is really clean and cosy, there are small nice rooms with private toilet in each room, internet is only in the reception but since is an island i think is fine, the stuff is helpfull and friendly, but they don't speak english, the breakfast is really good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
CaipiHostel, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
6.6
7th Mar 2015

the position is god if you want to enjoy the nightlife in Lapa, is 1 hour far from Copacabana or Ipanema by bus30 min by metro. the staff is friendly and helpfull, there is a friendly atmophere. downside there is no wifi in the room and the signal in the reception came and go. the toilet are too small and unisex, they were blocked and dirty. The AC was setted too high I have to where a jaket during the night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Possonium, Bratislava, Slovakia
6.0
4th Jun 2013

the locaion is good if you arrive by train and you just need a place to rest before to move to the airport the next day, otherwise, is 20 minutes walking fron the city center and is pretty annoyng, the bar inside the Hostel is cool

View Property Reply

We are really sorry that you did not feel comfortable in our hostel. From our hostel to downtown it usually takes from 10 to 12 minutes walk, may be you did not follow the way, we showed you in the map. But of course we are glad that you liked our bar.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Boomerang Hostel & Apartments, Budapest, Hungary
8.9
31st May 2013

The hostel is pretty central, located close to the basilica and walking distance from the main pubs and club, the staff is friendly and very helpfull, the rooms are really nice, and breakfast is fine, the only problem is that they have toilettes and shower just in front the recepition desk that is a bit annoyng.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Rolling Stone Hostel Fortaleza, Fortaleza, Brazil
7.7
12th Apr 2013

Perfect location to go clubbing, the breakfast was a little poor just bread and papaya and a juice, staff friendly but not really helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Jangadeiro Rooms, Jericoacoara, Brazil
10.0
9th Apr 2013

One of the best hostel where I have ever been, Gaucho run the business in a perfect way, he helped me out to fix a mistake of the travel agency that i used to go to jery, the breakfast is amazing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Ibiza Canoa Quebrada, Canoa Quebrada, Brazil
8.6
4th Apr 2013

A really nice place the owner speak english and is a really easy going guy, the breakfast was really good, and the location is perfect

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.