Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Urban Pack, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
8.9
20th Apr 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Hiroshima Hana Hostel, Hiroshima, Japan
8.0
13th Aug 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
5.7
29th Jun 2013

Nothing majorly wrong with this hostel, but lots of little things added up: - 25 minute walk to the old town - check in only between 3 and 9pm - check out between 8:30 and 10 (I assume, no one turned up at 8:30 so after waiting 10 mins I left my key and went) - rooms don't have numbers on them! - bathroom floods when anyone had a shower - beds were pretty horrible and not made Nothing I really hated, just better options elsewhere for the money.

View Property Reply

All the rules are exactly the same then other hostel why do you complain because you pay $23 to stay one night

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal, Montreal, Canada
8.9
26th Jun 2013

Nice staff, very friendly and invited me out with them one evening. Organised a BBQ which was cheap and good fun. Rooms are a bit dated but adequate, if a little noisy. Breakfast is very good and you can take as much as you want.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Ottawa Backpackers Inn, Ottawa, Canada
8.3
24th Jun 2013

Really friendly staff. Short walk to the market and a little further to parliament. Quite a hike from the bus station though! I stayed in the house next door, which was a self contained apartment. On the first night I had it to myself, it was very much like being at home. Lots of people about and a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
All Days Hostel, Toronto, Canada
8.3
22nd Jun 2013

Nice little hostel, small enough to meet people. Bathrooms are the best I've seen in any hostel. Probably avoid if you're a light sleeper though as the walls and doors are very thin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.