Reviews: Anonymous

Hotel Campidoglio

Turin, Italy
49%

Not the best hostel at all, very out dated, felt unclean, washing facilities where good but again either dirty or broken. Internet only reaches reception and staff gave us no information on arrival.

  • 8th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Hotel RossoVino

Milan, Italy
40%

Ok well I dont think this box is long enough, I dont usually complain but I booked a room with 5 beds for 5 men, was given 3 beds 2 doubles and a single. English speaking guy was there on arrival but not for the rest of our stay so couldnt compalin as others didn't speak a word of english. Advertised bar but no bar just coffee room in reception, breakfast was one croissant and a yoghurt, was nice but not filling. check in online said 12pm couldnt check in till 2pm. Also no luggage storage area:(

Owner Comment (Hide)
thanks you for choosing our Hotel and we appreciate your useful review. honestly you get the same room you booked, according to your reservation you could see that written in the description of the room. ( even there is Foto ). we have a free luggage room , seem there was a misunderstanding with the housekeeping that she dont speak english.we will try to work harder to provide a better service for our clients. Best regards.

B&B Delfino Blue

Genoa, Italy
100%

Amazing Hostel in a great area of Genoa, near station and not far from nearest metro or even walk to the town centre.


100%

Fabrizzios was amazing, great location so close to metro links and some really good restaurants near by. The guys that work here are amazing and local knowledge very good, roger the owner very good and very helpful although should lose at pro evo more often ha ha. Guesthouse was hard to find but brilliant once found, breakfast available all day including juice and muffins which was really handy. Good atmosphere and what a price, would recommend this hostel and would stay again and again.

  • 12th Sep 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Male, 25-30
  • (7 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thaks guy , you welcome always take care!!!

100%

I cant find a bad thing to say about this place other than no free parking but I expect that in a capital city. The bar opened till 2am which was great, good internet facilities, very modern hostel, and luggage room was epic.

Owner Comment (Hide)
good day, tnanks a lot for your notes and comments... 100 % !! we're very happy to read you, you'll give us the energy to keep going on !! all the best within the HI hostels around best regards phil

Liège Youth Hostel

Liege, Belgium
86%

It was in a good location, good parking around it, a bit of a walk to the nearest resturants was a little bit of a pain. Bar closed at midnight which was a little early plus staff paid little attention to bar always a long wait. room very good value for money, didnt make most of breakfast as we were up and out before it even opened :)

  • 30th Aug 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • All Male Group, 25-30
  • (7 reviews)


97%

This hostel is one of the best I have stayed in, ideal location to see the sights and also enjoy some great food. Some light breakfast was supplied which we did not intend to happen and staff where very helpful.