Reviews: Anonymous

83%

No customer comment

  • 3rd Dec 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 31-40
  • (4 reviews)


80%

No customer comment

  • 1st Dec 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 31-40
  • (4 reviews)


Sofia Hostel

Milan, Italy
46%

We got the wrong room, we ordered a 4-bed doorm and got a 6 bed. We got the room to ourselves after we complained. The next day we were upgraded to a 4-bed doorm with bathroom. The shower was in bad condition. The staff was not very friendly or helpfull. Breakfast was not worth the try, but it was included. Also after I said the reservation said so. So all in all a cheap place to stay, but I would not go there again.

  • 4th Apr 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Netherlands
  • All Female Group, 31-40
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Josè , as you said: 1_we ordered a 4-bed doorm and got a 6 bed. We got the room to ourselves(THIS IS THE FIRST FREE UPGRADE , big room more that the one you reserve). 2_The next day we were upgraded to a 4-bed doorm with bathroom(Second upgrade , room with private bathroom). We don't comment..................

The Venice Beach Hostel

Los Angeles, USA
54%

It's to expensive for what you get. To many beds in the rooms and bathrooms you can't close. I don't want people to walk into the bathroom when I shower .

  • 2nd Sep 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 31-40
  • (4 reviews)