Reviews: Anonymous

Paradise Baleal Surf Hostel

Peniche, Portugal
74%

No customer comment


Paraty Beach Hostel

Paraty, Brazil
51%

50 guests for 3 bathrooms, two of them were out of order, the receptionists a lot of time wasn't at the desk, buy the beer in the hostel is really expensive a room has the bunk beds with 3 floors and the last bed hasn't any security the windows of a beddorm was in front of the street and was broken, so every time open. Good location and good living room

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi buddy, we have 6 bathrooms, 7 showers and we are making an other bathroom with shower for 36 people thats our capacity.I guess you didn´t see them. I don´t even understund what are you saying about the beds and the window.Basically i remember you were always in a horrible mood that´s why no one wanted to talk to you. Hope, you 1 day start living a better life without lies.

Studio Beach Hostel

Ilha Grande, Brazil
83%

Great staff!


CaipiHostel

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
77%

No customer comment


HI Albergue de Olinda

Olinda, Brazil
74%

No customer comment


Hostel e Pousada Tirol

Jericoacoara, Brazil
83%

No customer comment


Backpackers Ceara

Fortaleza, Brazil
63%

No customer comment


Hostel Galeria 13

Salvador, Brazil
86%

The atmosphere was really nice , except for the owner that should not stay there, he is unpolite. Never happens to me.

Owner Comment (Hide)
what could have it been ?perhaps when breakfast was being taken in at 1200 and you wanted to make another sandwich i asked if you wanted more and you said "no i want to make some for dinner time "and i laughed and said no!

Hostel Maceio Ponta Verde

Maceio, Brazil
83%

No customer comment