Reviews: Anonymous

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Amsterdam, Netherlands
94%

A very good place to stay. Clean, good value, and good location. No complaints!


Hostel Gastama

Lille, France
91%

A very good hostel, I had a good experience here. It is well located located in Vieux Lille and the employees are very friendly.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey Jamie! Thank you very much for your comment ! We're glad you had a good time here ! Hope you had a good trip back to Canada ! Merci à bientôt !!! Gasta Monkey

94%

I really liked this hostel. It was clean, the staff were friendly, and the morning breakfast was decent. However, while I was there the manager got her labtop computer stolen from her office! In each room though there is a small lock box to put your valuables.