Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Chile, Gender: Female, Age: 25

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
71%

They should clean the bathroom more during the day, specially in the morings

  • 29th Nov 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 25-30
  • (26 reviews)


Adelaide Hostel and Hotel

San Francisco, USA
80%

the hostel was very good, breakfast excellent! The only thing was that the room was awful! It was too little for six people and very very warm!!! It didn't look alike any of the pictures (from hostelworld and their web page) and the description they give of the rooms! Don't give that description if not all people can get that!

  • 18th Sep 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 25-30
  • (26 reviews)


Jazz on the Park-Hostel

New York, USA
69%

No customer comment

  • 16th Sep 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 25-30
  • (26 reviews)


The New York Loft Hostel

New York, USA
57%

The hostel is more like a store than a hostel! They charge you for everthing!!! Also de hostel's staff is not usefull at all, one of the girls send me to the Bronx for a walking tour when it did being at lower manhattan! The only good things is that rooms and bathrooms are clean!

  • 13th Sep 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 25-30
  • (26 reviews)


360 Hostel Centro

Madrid, Spain
86%

No customer comment

  • 7th Aug 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
89%

No customer comment

  • 28th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Enjoyss

San Sebastian, Spain
77%

The hostel is great the only problem is that they have two floors and all the information and useful things are in the first one so if you are in the second one to know about tours or things like that is not that easy.

  • 24th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Pil Pil Hostel

Bilbao, Spain
91%

The hostel is brand new so everything is very clean and nice. The breakfast is amazing!!!

  • 22nd Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Hostelsplit - Als Place

Split, Croatia
63%

Reception is only open for few hours and if you need something in another moment they are not there so I need to wait. The air conditioner only works at night for a few hours so if you want to sleep a little bit longer is not possible because is very hot.

  • 18th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Funky Donkey

Brac, Croatia
54%

the kitchen was always dirty and they only have air conditioner in some rooms and if you are not lucky at night is very very hot and it's impossible to sleep.

  • 15th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Hostel Marinero

Hvar, Croatia
86%

The hostel location is the best. They have no common room or kitchen but the restaurant downstair is amazing and cheap and the stairs are a great place to meet others travelers while you are using the internet.

  • 10th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Dragan's Den

Korcula, Croatia
77%

the hostel is great but the owner is a annoying. His mood have huge changes in short time and he is not respectful with women.

  • 6th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


91%

The hostel is great and the bar they have is amazing! I will stay here if I came back to Split!

  • 3rd Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


63%

is a hostel for one night...the rooms don't have air conditioner so at night it's impossible to sleep.

  • 1st Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Corfu Backpackers

Corfu, Greece
77%

the only problem with this hostel is that they tray too much to be a party hostel..

  • 26th Jun 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Soula Hotel

Naxos, Greece
66%

No customer comment

  • 17th Jun 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


360 Hostel MalasaƱa

Madrid, Spain
89%

I simply LOVE this hostel. The staff is amazing! Very friendly and helpful: they told me everything I needed to know about Madrid (some good insider tips) and really worked hard so that the guests would have a great time! Free meals and sangria every other day created a great atmosphere and made the hostel a good place to meet other people (recomended for solo and group travellers!). Near to Metro stations, 20 min walk to Puerta del Sol and near Fuencarral (good shopping street). THANKS A LOT!!!

  • 15th Jun 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Young Inn Naoussa

Paros, Greece
57%

The hostel was almost empty although it was summer and it didn't have a common room or a real kitchen (it had a kitchen in the rooms but it was useless because you couldn't really cook). The shower was awful!

  • 14th Jun 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


94%

this hostel is amazing!!

  • 15th May 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Young & Happy

Paris, France
74%

No customer comment

  • 9th May 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Young & Happy

Paris, France
74%

teh hostel is very good located and the staff is really nice. The breakfast is really good. The only problem were the bathroom and shower because some of them didn't work.

  • 5th May 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Hostel des Bernardins

Paris, France
63%

the shower was awful!!! It was an 8 bed room and the shower didn't have a door or a curtain or anything so you couldn't really shower.

  • 3rd May 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


B&T Rooms

Rome, Italy
37%

The hostel doesn't meet some basic things that promises at its description 1. There is free internet (wifi) at the reception, but the rooms are at a different building and in many hours of the day no one at the reception could open the door for you...so, at the end there is no wifi 2. There is not enough hot water at the showers for everyone 3. The attention wasn't good, not least the willingness to solve this problems 4. Although, breakfast was good!! (but a little poor)

  • 3rd Apr 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are very sorry that at the end you have this opinion about us. 1. As you probably read on the website wifi is free only at reception (and the part with there is no one there to open the door you know very well that is not true - this is an office, with reception all day) If you want wifi in your room you have to pay for it. 2.About the hot water as I already explain you, if 5 girls stay each half an hour to take a shower the capacity of the boiler runs out. It take a little time to refill it. 3. About the attention and willingness to resolve your problems is obvious that we have different opinions: there was always someone there to answer your questions or to give you information and at your last day when you needed to leave the luggage for the whole day without paying (10 euros each luggage like you suppose to- price for luggage store inside Termini station), we offer you this possibility for free .So...... Thank you anyway for the time that you took to make this review.

Hostel Meyerbeer Beach

Nice, France
94%

No customer comment

  • 27th Mar 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


Lullaby Garden Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
71%

Es un buen lugar y con un gran ambiente y atencion del staff. Lo malo es que los WC no estaban limpios casi nunca. El desayuno es bueno!

  • 23rd Mar 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)


360 Hostel MalasaƱa

Madrid, Spain
80%

Buen hostal! Tiene todo lo necesario y esta muy bien ubicado!

  • 20th Mar 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Chile
  • Female, 18-24
  • (26 reviews)