Reviews: Anonymous

The King's Arms Hostel

Brighton, England
49%

I am so disgusted in this place and insulted you charged me £40 to stay here it was disgustingly dirty -no security anyone could just walk in lovely staff though. Thank goodness I ended up crashing at a friends but I did go back for a shower which was a traumatic event

  • 25th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (4 reviews)


The Backpackshack

London, England
80%

Derek was an amazing host, could not do enough for you, thank you so much :-)

  • 24th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • South Africa
  • Female, 31-40
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Your very welcome!

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

London, England
100%

loved it, this place is super!

  • 5th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • South Africa
  • Female, 31-40
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review, hope to see you soon!

Smart Sea View Brighton

Brighton, England
86%

We had a great time, the staff were super helpful and very friendly, the only downside was the breakfast but then again we weren't expecting it

  • 25th Feb 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • South Africa
  • Female, 31-40
  • (4 reviews)