Reviews: Anonymous

Guven Cave Hostel

Goreme, Turkey
91%

Great stay! Mustafa was so informative and helpful. Would definitely stay here again

  • 18th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Cartagena, Colombia
63%

We arrived before the check in time of 2pm. The first thing the girl at the front desk said to us (not even a hello) was that, rude and unhelpful. Rest of the staff seemed ok though.

  • 10th Apr 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


Makako Chill Out Hostel

Cartagena, Colombia
89%

The staff were so lovely and helpful, was the warmest welcome we had at any hostel in South America. Loved staying here! would highly recommend.

  • 8th Apr 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


Rusty-k Hostal

Cafayate, Argentina
80%

Staff very friendly great outside courtyard

  • 27th Feb 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


Hostel in Salta

Salta, Argentina
89%

No customer comment

  • 26th Feb 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Mendoza, Argentina
57%

Staff unhelpful and couldn't care less. When we booked a double room and got a twin bunk were told it was our tough luck. Kitchen for communal use terrible.

  • 22nd Feb 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, how are you? I'm sorry, but when you book a double room you have 2 options: With 2 individual beds (bunkbed in this case) Or double room with one big bed. About the kitchen, it's true it's not in the best conditions at the moment, specially because we are reciving the new materials and is going to be replaced in the next days. But please, if you checked, we are cleaning the kitchen all the time, because many travellers doesn't help. It's a hostel, and require your help to keep it in order. Thank's anyway