Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Guven Cave Hostel, Goreme, Turkey
9.1
18th Jul 2013

Great stay! Mustafa was so informative and helpful. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel, Cartagena, Colombia
6.3
10th Apr 2012

We arrived before the check in time of 2pm. The first thing the girl at the front desk said to us (not even a hello) was that, rude and unhelpful. Rest of the staff seemed ok though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Makako Chill Out Hostel, Cartagena, Colombia
8.9
8th Apr 2012

The staff were so lovely and helpful, was the warmest welcome we had at any hostel in South America. Loved staying here! would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Rusty-k Hostal, Cafayate, Argentina
8.0
27th Feb 2012

Staff very friendly great outside courtyard

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel in Salta, Salta, Argentina
8.9
26th Feb 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel Internacional Mendoza, Mendoza, Argentina
5.7
22nd Feb 2012

Staff unhelpful and couldn't care less. When we booked a double room and got a twin bunk were told it was our tough luck. Kitchen for communal use terrible.

View Property Reply

Hi, how are you? I'm sorry, but when you book a double room you have 2 options: With 2 individual beds (bunkbed in this case) Or double room with one big bed. About the kitchen, it's true it's not in the best conditions at the moment, specially because we are reciving the new materials and is going to be replaced in the next days. But please, if you checked, we are cleaning the kitchen all the time, because many travellers doesn't help. It's a hostel, and require your help to keep it in order. Thank's anyway

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.