Reviews: wer752015

Location: Russia, Gender: Female, Age: 25

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Zagreb, Croatia
66%

Pictures looks much more better that we have got when we came. The room was in the basement and it feels like in prison. That was the worst experience during my trip:( Staff is friendly, location is good.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for writing this review. We are very sorry you did not like the room, but you have booked that specific room and have seen the pictures online. If you have a chance to stay with us again, just contact us prior to arrival and we will help you to choose a room on the ground or second floor if you prefer those :) In the future, just talk to the receptionists, they can always help and make your stay as comfortable as possible so you don't leave dissatisfied! Hope to host you again! PL team

Hostel Meyerbeer Beach

Nice, France
100%

No customer comment


Old City Hostel

Lviv, Ukraine
83%

No customer comment


Greg & Tom Hostel

Krakow, Poland
100%

No customer comment


YHA London Oxford Street

London, England
80%

No customer comment


Astor Victoria

London, England
100%

No customer comment


Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

London, England
100%

Thank you guys:)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks to you for saying with us! And thank you for your review!

Safestay York

York, England
94%

It was a bit cold in the room;(


St Christopher's Edinburgh

Edinburgh, Scotland
91%

Nice hostel, good location, friendly staff and etc;) only one thing I dont like - shower, because sometimes its too hot, sometimes too cold

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank-you for taking the time to review. We are glad you enjoyed your overall stay. We are aware of the problem with the shower in this room and it has since been fixed. I apologise for that inconvenience. Happy Travels :)

Apple Hostel Moscow

Moscow, Russia
100%

I would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone. Perfect location, restaurants, shops, cluns are in walking distance! big room, towels included, lockers, free Wi-Fi and PC in every room! Cleaning is done every day so the hostel was kept really clean. Amazing atmosphere!! Lovely people!You are the best guys!!!!!Will be back again :)


Hostel Malti

St. Julians, Malta
97%

You are the best!) and you know it;)


Apple Hostel Italy

St Petersburg, Russia
100%

Totally love this place!