Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Amar Hostel & Suites, Ericeira, Portugal
8.3
11th Aug 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Sir Toby's Hostel, Prague, Czech Republic
8.6
29th Mar 2013

This is one of the nicest hostels I ever stayed in - the dorms are not only clean, but really lovely, and practical on top of that. The staff is very helpful, and they have the most awesome breakfast!! Absolutely recommendable, even if it's outside the old town - it's very well connected by tram though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Hotel Windsor Mumbai, Mumbai, India
6.3
15th Jan 2013

We came in the early morning and due to the hostel's 24h check-out policy we had to sleep in the corridor for 2 hours - the staff was very uncooperative and didn't have our reserved room ready either. The rooms have common toilets even the ones with ensuite bathroom. Wifi is only available during certain hours. The staff partly is very unfriendly and doesn't care about their guests. Out of all low budget hostels I have been in India this was the worst.

View Property Reply

Thank u so much for your valuable comment....... As per our policy of (24hrs check in check out) we informed you but u said u have to check out little later that's why u didn't took the room..... and our staff is sitting their to help our customers..... they never afraid of that nor they r rude to any one,...... u took the twin room and that is always with out toilet..... and our en suite rooms have their toilet inside and u have not booked that...... hope to serve you again.......

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.