Reviews: Anonymous

Amar Hostel & Suites

Ericeira, Portugal
83%

No customer comment

  • 11th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)


Sir Toby's Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic
86%

This is one of the nicest hostels I ever stayed in - the dorms are not only clean, but really lovely, and practical on top of that. The staff is very helpful, and they have the most awesome breakfast!! Absolutely recommendable, even if it's outside the old town - it's very well connected by tram though.

  • 29th Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)


Hotel Windsor Mumbai

Mumbai, India
63%

We came in the early morning and due to the hostel's 24h check-out policy we had to sleep in the corridor for 2 hours - the staff was very uncooperative and didn't have our reserved room ready either. The rooms have common toilets even the ones with ensuite bathroom. Wifi is only available during certain hours. The staff partly is very unfriendly and doesn't care about their guests. Out of all low budget hostels I have been in India this was the worst.

  • 15th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank u so much for your valuable comment....... As per our policy of (24hrs check in check out) we informed you but u said u have to check out little later that's why u didn't took the room..... and our staff is sitting their to help our customers..... they never afraid of that nor they r rude to any one,...... u took the twin room and that is always with out toilet..... and our en suite rooms have their toilet inside and u have not booked that...... hope to serve you again.......