Reviews: Anonymous

Location: USA, Gender: Male, Age: 38

Pergamos Hotel

Athens, Greece

The location is not really close to anything, but for the money paid it was great. The showers are a bit small even for a child, but it was a nice place and clean.

Funny Palace Hostel

Rome, Italy

The location was great. The free breakfast was nice, the recommendation of the Restaurant was great, and the office being a laundromat and internet point for printing was amazing.


Very friendly staff! Nice rooms with a nice location!

Zacisze Apartamenty

Gdansk, Poland

Very nice apartments with a great location. The view was amazing! The guy at reception was very helpful. This will go on a list of apartments to remember.


The staff was nice and helpful. The front desk offers lots of amenities such as converts, lock, towels, umbrellas and much more. Very spacious nice rooms.


The hostel is not very close to any metro station. The wifi was very weak and would kick you off all the time. The lady at the breakfast bar was very rude. The bathroom in the ensure was extremely small and there was black mold all over the bathroom. This was by far the worst hostel I have ever stayed in and it wasn't super cheap. I've stayed in much nicer ones with a better location for the same price.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are sorry you feel this way about your stay. If you wish to discuss more of these matter, please email us at manager AT artyparis . fr


The location was AMAZING! The staff was very helpful and the rooms were extremely nice. The price was one of the best we have encountered in Europe for what you get. Niko the bartender was very nice and helpful. We had a great time sitting at the bar talking with him and some other people we met from all over the world!!!!!

Joy Spot

Prague, Czech Republic

The name of the Hostel is not the same when you check in. It was ok. I think that when you book an apartment for 8 people there should be more than 1 bathroom. We were on the top floor and the lift was broken for more than 1 day. It is great for the money and the location was amazing.


It was in a great location. Very close to the Main train station and many tram stops near by. It was very close to the Rynek. The Reception people were amazing! They were very helpful and accommodating to our needs. I would highly recommend this hostel/apartments.


Warsaw, Poland

The reception area is very nice and the staff was nice as well. There was no internet even though it was advertised. Maybe it was available in the Lobby, but not sure. The location was ok for the one night. It was a great stay for the price. The rooms were nice and clean.


The hostel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. It is located very close to Hauptbahnhof, which is an incredible station.