Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Anonymous

Location Ukraine, Gender Male, Age 28

  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Mediterranean Youth Hostel, Barcelona, Spain
9.4
4th May 2016

Location, staff and atmosphere are good. It is really backpackers hostel. Facilities need an upgrade though, especially beds and shower.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Antares Hostel, Nice, France
10.0
2nd May 2016

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Gino's Hotel Lda, Dili, East Timor
7.1
19th Apr 2016

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Bali Caps, Kuta, Indonesia
9.4
16th Apr 2016

As it's been already written many times, location isn't perfect, but facilities are really nice. Taking into account Uber costs close to nothing, I wouldn't consider this a problem.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
The Bohemian Chic Hostel, Singapore, Singapore
10.0
13th Apr 2016

This is the hostel with very good facilities, high level of cleanliness. Location: in the heart of the China Town, next to Street food and Metro. Security: main doors are locked after midnight. Everyone gets personal locked box. Cleanliness: perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Moon Eleven Near Klia and Klia2, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
9.7
12th Apr 2016

Good place to stay during stop over at Kuala Lumpur airport. Text them your arrival time and they'll pick you up from the train station - very convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Magpie Residence, Penang, Malaysia
10.0
6th Apr 2016

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Langkawi Dormitorio, Langkawi, Malaysia
10.0
4th Apr 2016

Good location, good facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
BackHome Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
10.0
1st Apr 2016

Nice backpackers hostel. Can recommend to fellow globe travelers. Lots of ethnic restaurants around, close to the metro.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Yesinn @ YMT, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
9.7
26th Mar 2016

Good place to stay in overcrowded Hong Kong.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Main Square, Zagreb, Croatia
10.0
18th Sep 2015

Just good. Really. Trust me, avid traveler.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Zeppelin Hostel, Ljubljana, Slovenia
10.0
16th Sep 2015

More power sockets, please!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Swanky Mint, Zagreb, Croatia
10.0
15th Sep 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town, Dubrovnik, Croatia
9.1
13th Sep 2015

Expensive. Perfect location. Good stuff. Clean. No space for socialising.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Old Town Hostel Split, Split, Croatia
9.7
12th Sep 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Inn Luxury, Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina
9.4
30th Apr 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel David, Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina
9.7
28th Apr 2015

Great location: 5 min walk from bus station and historical centre; Staff is very friendly; Clean, good value; Nice facilities: beds are good, there is a kitchen with fridge, and nice "front yard", where you can hang out during the day/evening and have a beer. Personal lockers would make this hostel perfect.

View Property Reply

I hope so we will see again. Pedja

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo, Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina
10.0
26th Apr 2015

More power sockets in rooms, please.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Torre al Sur Hostel, Ushuaia, Argentina
3.1
6th Jan 2015

As an avid traveler, I have stayed at many different hostels around the World - from exceptionally good to really bed ones, but this one was the worst. Staff is extremely rude: talks to everybody in an authoritarian manner; sets bunch of "prison alike" rules, and constantly yelling (yes, yelling) at guests for breaking those rules. Owner doesn't speak English. Beds are wobbling, only 2 bathroom. No power sockets! No lockers! Owner is constantly moving guests' stuff without permission.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Schilling Hostel Patagonico, El Calafate, Argentina
9.7
3rd Jan 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
America del Sur Hostel, El Calafate, Argentina
9.7
3rd Jan 2015

Dear hostel staff, check email at least once a day, please. Thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Sabatico Travelers Hostel, Buenos Aires, Argentina
10.0
1st Jan 2015

One of that hostels, where owners give a sh*t about own guests. Would be nice to have more power sockets in dorms thought ;) Everything was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Destino26, Montevideo, Uruguay
10.0
30th Dec 2014

Nice backpackers hostel with great location, good facilities, atmosphere and friendly stuff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
El Viajero - Hostel & Suites, Colonia del Sacramento, Uruguay
10.0
29th Dec 2014

We need more power sockets and in a room: closer to our beds; small lights would be great as well. Thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
BA Soho Rooms, Buenos Aires, Argentina
10.0
27th Dec 2014

It is not a hostel, but bed and breakfast. Owner is very lovely lady, who cares a lot about your comfort. If you travel in a small company, take a private room, and have a chilled stay. Location: in the heart of Palermo (party district of BA). Cleanliness and facilities are very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Sabatico Travelers Hostel, Buenos Aires, Argentina
8.6
25th Dec 2014

Pretty much classic backpackers hostel. Location: far away from everything. For the staff: beds are wobbling a little bit. Not enough power sockets.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Suites Florida, Buenos Aires, Argentina
7.1
23rd Dec 2014

If you are a traveler/backpacker, who wants to meet people - stay away from this place: they pretend to be a hotel, and as a result it is horrible place to socialise, and has a bad facilities: small beds, that are wobbling and producing very annoying sound meanwhile; no enough power sockets. Stuff: would depend - some very very friendly and helpful, and others did not give a f about us and seemed very annoyed people are asking them something. Location: a lot of noise from the Florida str.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
CityLights Hostel, Sao Paulo, Brazil
10.0
19th Dec 2014

I do not know what would be considered a great location in Sao Paulo, but there are lots of places to eat and go out around, and it is just 10 min away from subway station. Stuff, facilities, cleanliness and everything else are good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Discovery Hostel, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
9.7
13th Dec 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Athens Backpackers, Athens, Greece
9.1
5th Jun 2014

WE NEED MORE BATHROOMS! Otherwise it is a nice backpackers hostel with great location, friendly staff and nice facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
RentRooms Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece
10.0
2nd Jun 2014

It is just good. Trust me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Retro Moldova Hostel, Chisinau, Moldova
6.9
30th May 2014

This is the best hostel in Chisinau only because this is the only hostel in Chisinau. One bathroom for ~15 people and extremely small "common area" will feel you like at home. Since early morning, lady working at hostel was cleaning first bathroom making us queuing for half an hour and then kitchen making us move from one corner to another during breakfast (seriously, everybody was annoyed like hell! couldn't you do that after check-out time?!). Otherwise, location and stuff and nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Kismet Dao Hostel, Brasov, Romania
9.4
27th May 2014

Nice place for backpackers. Everything was great, but location (which is not bad, but not great :)). Would recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Old Town Vogue Hostel, Bucharest, Romania
9.1
26th May 2014

Perfect location, good facilities, clean, friendly staff, good price. Cons: no lockers, very loud music from the neighboring clubs/pubs/etc until the late night (although it may depend on a room, so ask them if they have a quiet one).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Old Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
10.0
25th May 2014

Great place at perfect location and with nice staff. Clear, good facilities, free breakfast. That is it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo, Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
10.0
24th May 2014

Good hostel with good location and friendly stuff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Generator Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
9.7
20th Apr 2014

Close to the central station, great facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Townside Hostel Bremen, Bremen, Germany
9.4
19th Apr 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Generator Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
9.4
17th Apr 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hedonist Hostel, Belgrade, Serbia
10.0
27th Sep 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Bergen YMCA Hostel, Bergen, Norway
6.3
20th Jun 2013

Hostel is great location - 1 min walk from the Fish Market, but with quite crappy facilities and stuff which is never giving a sh*t about things going on at the hostel. Floor below there is cafe/bar and night we stayed there, they had a party with *very* loud music until like 4am. It's been impossible to sleep. None of stuff cared about, since reception is closed from 00:00 to 07:00.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Yes! Lisbon Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
10.0
8th May 2013

High quality place with good facilities and great location. Basically the place you should stay being in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Sevilla Hostel One Centro, Seville, Spain
9.7
7th May 2013

Very good place, like all other "District One" hostels: clean, good facilities, great location, friendly and helpful staff, etc. Although atmosphere in this one was slightly boring: no evening activities were organized.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Feel Hostels City Center, Malaga, Spain
9.1
5th May 2013

Everything was great: facilities, staff, cleanness, location, etc. but they've got that freaking problem with shower, where temperature is jumping from +60°C to +10°C and back, many people mentioned many times before and they still didn't fixed. FIX YOUR FREAKING SHOWER!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel One Paralelo, Barcelona, Spain
10.0
30th Apr 2013

One of the best hostels I've stayed to. Atmosphere is amazing. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful: making a lot of effort to make you feel very comfortable and organize really great activities every night. If you are party and easy going people - maybe this is the best hostel in Barcelona to stay. Good location and facilities. Clean. Everything worked properly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Wombats City Hostel Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
9.7
31st Mar 2013

One of the best hostels I've been to. They've got big rooms with own bathroom and big beds. Very clean. There is big "hang out" area at the hall, where you can eat, drink beer at pub, watch football on big screen or just seat and relax. There is also kitchen where you can cook and laundry room. Basically, everything you need from hostel. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
5.7
30th Mar 2013

Dirty, only 2 bathrooms for like 40 people. Has old windows installed, and no heating what makes it too cold in rooms. Cafe downstairs always closed, because someone has booked it for private party. No other places nearby. Location is far from perfect. Stuff was a bit rude. I would strongly recommend to book another hostel in Bratislava.

View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for comment. However you don't have true in few things...1. we have 4 bathrooms and 5 toilets in our hostel. 2. Restaurant was closed only one day and only one room, it means that everybody could be there. 3. If you have some problems you have to tell it at reception, 24/7 is somebody there, if you are cold just tell there and your problem will be solved in few minutes. 4. In Bratislava is more central location only at main square but there is only really expensive hotels, our hostel is from there only 3 minutes by walk.....

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
10.0
28th Mar 2013

As any Wombats hostel, this one has very comfortable rooms with own bathroom. All beds are very comfortable and have own lighter and power socket. Stuff is friendly and helpful. Location is really good. There is really big shared area at first floor with projector, so you can watch football, etc. There is also bar. You really feel like everything has been made by travelers for travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Home Made House/Hostel, Vilnius, Lithuania
9.7
21st Aug 2012

Good hostel with really home atmosphere and extremely friendly staff. Quite chip at the same time. Good location: 10 min walk to train and bus central stations; in few min walk to city centre; there are many cafes and restaurants around.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Die Wohngemeinschaft, Cologne, Germany
9.7
19th Jun 2012

This guys really know how hostel should look like. They provide most comfortable beds I have ever seen in hostels: big, with curtain, personal lamp and power socket. Also there is free big seif. The hostel is very clean, and personal is extremely friendly. Location is not perfect - you have to take subway to city center. They don't provide breakfast, but free coffee and tea, also there are a lot of shops, cafes and pubs around. Really good hostel for this money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.