Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna, Vienna, Austria
10.0
22nd May 2016

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Gar'is Hostel, Lviv, Ukraine
9.1
20th May 2016

Great clean hostel. The only thing is that you can hear everything in your room because everything echoes and the door has a gap under it making it easy to hear everything that is going on in this hostel. Its brand new and in an amazing location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
DREAM House hostel, Kiev, Ukraine
9.4
16th May 2016

Hostel has a great cafe to hang out. The wifi works really well. There are a lot of locals living here. Showers are cold on the top floors unless you shower at night. But a very nice beautiful hostel.

View Property Reply

Thank you for such nice words. We are very pleased that you rate us with such a high marks. We will fix all the deficiency and take care of everything to be perfect. Our team is glad to host you everytime!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
#bunk taksim, Istanbul, Turkey
9.7
15th May 2016

Very helpful, nice staff. The hostel has an amazing rooftop. Rooms are kind of small but they are clean and newer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Terra Vista, Goreme, Turkey
9.7
14th May 2016

The owner is super nice and will help you book whatever you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea, London, England
4.6
1st Oct 2015

You get what you pay for. Very gross bathrooms, gross bar. Its nice if you are looking for a cheap place and arent going to be there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
City Backpackers Hostel, Stockholm, Sweden
10.0
29th Sep 2015

Great place to meet people, very clean bathrooms, really nice rooms with lots of space. They make you take off your shoes so if you are using different entrances each time don't forget your shoes! I almost did! hahaha

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Patchwork Design Hostel, Warsaw, Poland
6.9
25th Sep 2015

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Chilli Hostel, Krakow, Poland
7.4
21st Sep 2015

Very nice place to stay. The staff is super friendly and they are always cleaning. It is super loud, so hard to sleep. Also the mattress and pillow felt like you were sleeping on the floor. Kind of hard to meet people if you are traveling alone. But otherwise a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
PLUS Berlin, Berlin, Germany
10.0
16th Sep 2015

More like a hotel! Super nice staff, clean rooms, and showers. They provide you with towels, soap, shampoo. Very nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel One Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
8.9
21st Aug 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Keystone House Kings Cross, London, England
7.1
10th Aug 2013

The only I dont like are the girls showers you cant change much but its those stupid push ones where the water is one for about 30 seconds.

View Property Reply

Hi Lenea Thank you for taking the time to write a review. As the hostel is relatively new we are always trying to improve our facilities. We really appreciate feedback from our guests so we know the exact areas that need to be improved. We will gladly take your comments about the showers on board and try and make them more user friendly in the future. All the best Orla

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Ostello Tramonti, Cinque Terre, Italy
5.1
27th May 2012

read the whole thing, it is not in Cinque Terre its on the otherside . I arrived around 4 to the train station, I emailed before if I could be picked up from Riomaggioro but they said the shuttle is only in the morning/evening so they wouldnt pick me up. you have to wait in La spezia for the 19 bus which only comes twice a day 11am and 7 pm and you have to wait in a not so safe area cause they wont pick up. The staff was rude and their shuttle doesnt go in the morning if they dont want to.

View Property Reply

Reading before booking it's always better,we suggest it. My friend sent the schedule of the bus one day before, but you missed; I emailed in the afternoon,because you seemed worried and confused that I could pick up you at 4 p.m in riomaggiore but you replied you weren't unable to be there, then you arrived by autostop;our shuttle, in the morning ,leaves always.Regards

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.