Reviews: Anonymous

Hostel One Prague

Prague, Czech Republic
89%

No customer comment


Keystone House Kings Cross

London, England
71%

The only I dont like are the girls showers you cant change much but its those stupid push ones where the water is one for about 30 seconds.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi Lenea Thank you for taking the time to write a review. As the hostel is relatively new we are always trying to improve our facilities. We really appreciate feedback from our guests so we know the exact areas that need to be improved. We will gladly take your comments about the showers on board and try and make them more user friendly in the future. All the best Orla

Ostello Tramonti

Cinque Terre, Italy
51%

read the whole thing, it is not in Cinque Terre its on the otherside . I arrived around 4 to the train station, I emailed before if I could be picked up from Riomaggioro but they said the shuttle is only in the morning/evening so they wouldnt pick me up. you have to wait in La spezia for the 19 bus which only comes twice a day 11am and 7 pm and you have to wait in a not so safe area cause they wont pick up. The staff was rude and their shuttle doesnt go in the morning if they dont want to.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Reading before booking it's always better,we suggest it. My friend sent the schedule of the bus one day before, but you missed; I emailed in the afternoon,because you seemed worried and confused that I could pick up you at 4 p.m in riomaggiore but you replied you weren't unable to be there, then you arrived by autostop;our shuttle, in the morning ,leaves always.Regards