Reviews: Anonymous

Astor Victoria

London, England
83%

Still really nice but less fun than 2 years ago: the bed is assigned to you, can't choose yours. And your door is opened with a card which doesn't work anymore 5min after your check out time. I guess it is not that a bad thing as you can still ask the staff for a bit more time. The security might increase a bit, though it is at the expense of the atmosphere. Breakfast still really nice.

  • 24th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for staying with us again! Its unfortunate you didn't enjoy your stay as much as you did two years prior. We try to make the hostel a very fun environment for all of our guests, so if there are any ways you feel we can improve, please let us know! Our security card system is in place to ensure that our cleaning staff has adequate time to clean each room. We ask that you check out before 10am, which isn't too early in the morning, so we feel it's fair. Please come and stay with us again and let us know what we can do to make your stay a great one.

Apartement Guillaume

Marseille, France
77%

Accueil très agréable. Appartement bien placé mais rue assez bruyante. Parfait pour un court séjour à Marseille (et il y a des serviettes, contrairement à ce qui a été écrit dans un commentaire plus ancien).

  • 26th Jun 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • France
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)