Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anamariahoyos

Location USA, Gender Female, Age 61

  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany
8.6
14th Jun 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, All Female Group, 41+
  • Globetrotter
8.0
10th Jun 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
St Christopher's Berlin, Berlin, Germany
7.7
3rd Jun 2014

Good locations, god breakfast

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Czech Inn, Prague, Czech Republic
6.9
28th May 2014

Far from old town, you have touse the tram every time

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T., Rothenburg, Germany
7.1
28th May 2014

The door of the Rooms dont look very well, no internet in the bedrooms only in the dining room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Jaeger's Munich, Munich, Germany
7.1
22nd May 2014

You have to use a tram every time you go to the town center.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
8.0
14th May 2014

Good location and good bed, very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Astoria City Hostel, Budapest, Hungary
7.1
11th May 2014

Good location, need more attention in cleaning in the bathrooms

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Swanky Mint, Zagreb, Croatia
7.7
10th May 2014

Central and good beds, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Boutique Hostel Forum, Zadar, Croatia
10.0
8th May 2014

One of the best hostel I ever been.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Villa Banana, Dubrovnik, Croatia
3.7
4th May 2014

You have to climbed a lot of steps to rich the hostel, far from the old town, is a house no the hostel, the lady guide you the key and you are on the top of the building and you didn't see her again o see anybody, bathroom are dirty. I never come back again.

View Property Reply

Here is hostel with 37 bed, now is not fuul booking because is May, house is near the old town 15 minutes walk and price is cheaper that, next time go in the centar and paid much more,here are the guests come to relax and enjoy and we do not want to disturb. If someone needs something from the guest will then know where to find staff, bathroom is ok, we have and a deluxe apartment so you might as well book it for much higher price and there is jacuzzi

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Sunseekers, Split, Croatia
8.3
3rd May 2014

Very central, and comfortable

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
6.9
1st May 2014

I think is the only hostel in town.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
LoLHostel Siracusa, Syracuse, Italy
10.0
21st Apr 2014

The best in Sicily.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Taormina, Taormina, Italy
6.0
20th Apr 2014

Small and Anthony special.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Ostello degli Elefanti, Catania, Italy
8.3
18th Apr 2014

Very nice building and good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Blablabla' Bari, Bari, Italy
7.1
13th Apr 2014

Nice staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Giovanni's Home, Naples, Italy
8.0
9th Apr 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Geneva Hostel, Geneva, Switzerland
8.3
23rd Oct 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Funny-Farm, Interlaken, Switzerland
7.4
21st Oct 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Minas, Milan, Italy
4.9
15th Oct 2013

You don't have space in between the up and down beds always hit your head. No kitchen and only a counter to eat if you bring something, only two bathroom for all the room. It dosnt't look like a hostel.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
8.3
13th Oct 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
YMCA Hostel Basel, Basel, Switzerland
9.1
9th Oct 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
8.9
29th Sep 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Home London, London, England
5.7
27th Sep 2013

The rooms are very crow, bed are to close, no space to put your things, no lookers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Rock N Bowl Hostel, Bristol, England
4.9
25th Sep 2013

No to good, the shower are dirty and not enough. But the worst part is that you can't sleep, the music from the bar is to louder that pass the wall, nobody can sleep at all.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Bath YMCA, Bath, England
8.9
22nd Sep 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Holland House, London, England
9.1
17th Sep 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
9.1
12th Sep 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Cocomama, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.0
1st Sep 2013

The beds are to close you don't have space to move or to set your suitcase,not enof plugs in the room, the back rooms have a lot of noise in the morning coming for the neighbor. Very good locations, and good kitchen.

View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for leaving us a review. We are currently planning a remodel of the 6-bed dorm to create more space and electricity outlets. Unfortunately the neighbours were doing some construction work during your stay, but there was nothing we could do about that except give you some complimentary earplugs. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again on your next visit. Safe travels, Lotje & team Cocomama

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Danhostel Copenhagen City, Copenhagen, Denmark
9.7
25th Aug 2013

Very good but the chequing out is to early.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • Colombia, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
7.7
16th Aug 2013

Bathroom is to small.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anamariahoyos
  • Colombia, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
MIR Hostel, St Petersburg, Russia
7.7
13th Aug 2013

Very good, good location but a lot stairs to get in .

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.