Reviews: Anonymous


St Petersburg, Russia

A splendid place to stay indeed! Such a relaxed atmosphere with loads of cozy places to chill out with a cup of tea and a biscuit or two.. Amazing beds with curtains to give a feeling of privacy too The staff was lovely as well; so helpful! I can't think of anything bad really..? I'd definitely go there again if I ever return to St. Petersburg!

Valenki Hostel

Moscow, Russia

It was a very good location just next to the Belorusskij Tran station, and still in walking distance (more or less) to the Red Square and Kremlin.. The hostel itself was very small and rather pleasant.. However, it was very hard to find (hardly any signs), and the road outside was really noisy in the mornings

Hyde Park Hostel

London, England

It was in general quite alright to the price.. However, we did suffer a bit from the freezing showers and smelly room

  • 27th Dec 2014
  • Avid Traveller
  • Denmark
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (10 reviews)

Equity Point London

London, England

In general a nice place for the money.. Good rooms and friendy staff (though not always that informative)... A kitchen or locks for the lockers would have been much appreciated though

Phoenix Hostel

London, England

The location was superb; just next to Edgware Road! Everything else seemed very good as well, though I didn't have the time to enjoy the place as much as I'd liked to

Villa Park

Brasov, Romania

A very charming place indeed.. It gives a very nice insight in true Romanian country life

Puzzle Hostel

Bucharest, Romania

Everything was simply splendid! Very comfortable beds, a good kitchen and an incredibly charming Romanian BBQ

Manena Hostel

Genoa, Italy

Nice, comfy beds and an excellent location.. Definetely recommendable!

Cheers Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey

The location was splendid with an astonishing view from the rooftop bar.. The breakfast was very good as well... Though the staff in general was very helpful, the cleaning of our private room wasn't sufficient


Tallinn, Estonia

The dorm room was too crowded and dark and there were no kind of lockers or anything like that for security.. The staff seemed lazy and didn't really do much else than talk and play disturbing music.. There were dirty clothes all over the dorm, including my bed at some points, and the bathroom floor was nearly always flooded.. The location and bunny were both awesome though!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Playing your Death Metal "music" on our sound system was scaring the guests and the bunny. So we turned it off and put Parov Stelar (electric swing) instead. Sorry that offended you so deeply that you refused to come out with our group or even talk to us. Regarding your 1 for security - we offer to lock any valuables for anyone in our safe in the back room, and there was always a staff member here watching the place. A 2nd bathroom will be built, so there will be 2 just for your 12 bed dorm. Bunny says this review was left in spite and offers anyone reading this response a free carrot. Nomnom!