Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Australia, Gender: Female, Age: 26

Equity Point London

London, England
77%

Really happy with the accommodation. The room floor was quite dirty but apart from that can't complain

  • 1st Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)


Globe Backpackers Exeter

Exeter, England
71%

Amazing bathrooms however the room was quite dirty-floors could have used a vacuum and the room smelt extremely stagnant.

  • 19th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)


83%

Great location, just slightly understaffed on the day we arrived so check in took close to an hour

  • 12th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there, We deeply apologise for the long wait at check in as you know we were short staffed however new people have been hired so we are back on the mend. Hopefully when you show up next time it will be quick and efficient and there will be more staff to have a laugh with which will be good. You are always welcome anytime. Thanks again bRIGHTON tEAM