Reviews: Anonymous

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Guilin, China

Nice and clean hostel. Bahtrooms are the usual Chinese charmless and a little rundown style (at least in our room). Can't say much about location since we only stayed one night. Don't book their tours though, it's the same rip-off you get when you directly book with CITS travel. I was hoping to get something different when I booked with the hostel but I didn't. Great baozi shop opposite the road!

  • 2nd Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Mixed Group, 31-40
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
As you mentioned, our hostel is very nice and cleaned top to bottom everyday. We are in the process of revamping and appreciate all the support from our guests. As for the tours, we are an authorize dealer of CITS tours as they are the only reputable tour agency in Guilin. The prices are fixed according to CITS policies. The more expensive tours include well trained English speaking guides and meals but we still offer many more budget-friendly tour options to choose from in our tour catalogue.

A&O Leipzig Hauptbahnhof

Leipzig, Germany

No customer comment