Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Wada Hostel in Guilin, Guilin, China
8.3
2nd Sep 2013

Nice and clean hostel. Bahtrooms are the usual Chinese charmless and a little rundown style (at least in our room). Can't say much about location since we only stayed one night. Don't book their tours though, it's the same rip-off you get when you directly book with CITS travel. I was hoping to get something different when I booked with the hostel but I didn't. Great baozi shop opposite the road!

View Property Reply

As you mentioned, our hostel is very nice and cleaned top to bottom everyday. We are in the process of revamping and appreciate all the support from our guests. As for the tours, we are an authorize dealer of CITS tours as they are the only reputable tour agency in Guilin. The prices are fixed according to CITS policies. The more expensive tours include well trained English speaking guides and meals but we still offer many more budget-friendly tour options to choose from in our tour catalogue.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany,
  • Novice Nomad
A&O Leipzig Hauptbahnhof, Leipzig, Germany
8.3
4th Jul 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.