Reviews: Anonymous

97%

No customer comment

  • 7th Mar 2015
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


80%

No customer comment

  • 5th Mar 2015
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Vienna, Austria
51%

bad story

  • 2nd Mar 2015
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
A girl felt threatened by this male guest in one of our mixed dorms. As she described it, he acted rudely/aggressively when she tried to open her suitcase late at night. We offered him a free upgrade to a single room to diffuse the situation, but he took offense and checked out. We’re sorry about any hard feelings, but things like this happen and we can only try to help as best we can. When staying in a dorm make sure to bring your tolerance AND politeness and you will have a great time! :)

Rossio Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
74%

No customer comment

  • 31st Jan 2015
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


Home Lisbon Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
97%

more friendly would be difficult

  • 27th Jan 2015
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


Luxembourg City Hostel

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
69%

No customer comment


Light House Hostel

Edinburgh, Scotland
97%

No customer comment

  • 3rd May 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


High Street Hostel

Edinburgh, Scotland
83%

No customer comment

  • 1st May 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


Inverness Tourist Hostel

Inverness, Scotland
80%

No customer comment

  • 22nd Apr 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

London, England
89%

No customer comment

  • 2nd Mar 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


YHA London Earls Court

London, England
66%

No customer comment

  • 28th Feb 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


69%

No customer comment

  • 17th Feb 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Amsterdam, Netherlands
46%

rude people at the reception, bad shower............

  • 3rd Jan 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, Thanks for your review. Sorry to read you have some complaints regarding your stay. We hope you've had a great time in Amsterdam though! Greetings, Hans Brinker

EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Berlin, Germany
80%

No customer comment

  • 12th Nov 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


60%

no internet, bad bed

  • 21st May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 25-30
  • (21 reviews)


60%

No customer comment

  • 3rd May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)

The Hague, Netherlands
57%

No customer comment

  • 29th Nov 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Amsterdam, Netherlands
49%

No customer comment

  • 28th Nov 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)


Shelter City

Amsterdam, Netherlands
80%

No customer comment


Four Courts Hostel

Dublin, Ireland
54%

Never again, the worst stay in a hostel it is not a hostel, it is a money maker. the do not like people.

  • 6th Aug 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Belgium
  • Male, 31-40
  • (21 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Strange review. The staff remember you ( you had 7 first names so its hard to forget) and they said you were pleasant, so I am unsure where your hostility is coming from. You booked the cheapest room possible and we actually upgraded you for free to a room with less people. We have a huge list of free facilities (international phone calls , wifi + internet, breakfast etc) so for the price you paid it's great. To clarify for other guests reading this: (Hi!) We are indeed a hostel, a fine hostel...and we like most people, the happy ones are our favorite.