Reviews: Anonymous

Light House Hostel

Edinburgh, Scotland
97%

No customer comment


High Street Hostel

Edinburgh, Scotland
83%

No customer comment


Inverness Tourist Hostel

Inverness, Scotland
80%

No customer comment


Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

London, England
89%

No customer comment


YHA London Earls Court

London, England
66%

No customer comment


Arty Paris

Paris, France
69%

No customer comment


Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Amsterdam, Netherlands
46%

rude people at the reception, bad shower............

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, Thanks for your review. Sorry to read you have some complaints regarding your stay. We hope you've had a great time in Amsterdam though! Greetings, Hans Brinker

EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Berlin, Germany
80%

No customer comment


FRESH @ The Crown, Clapham

London, England
60%

no internet, bad bed


60%

No customer comment


Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)

The Hague, Netherlands
57%

No customer comment


Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Amsterdam, Netherlands
49%

No customer comment


Shelter City

Amsterdam, Netherlands
80%

No customer comment


Four Courts Hostel

Dublin, Ireland
54%

Never again, the worst stay in a hostel it is not a hostel, it is a money maker. the do not like people.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Strange review. The staff remember you ( you had 7 first names so its hard to forget) and they said you were pleasant, so I am unsure where your hostility is coming from. You booked the cheapest room possible and we actually upgraded you for free to a room with less people. We have a huge list of free facilities (international phone calls , wifi + internet, breakfast etc) so for the price you paid it's great. To clarify for other guests reading this: (Hi!) We are indeed a hostel, a fine hostel...and we like most people, the happy ones are our favorite.