Reviews: Anonymous

Keystone House Kings Cross

London, England
60%

I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel. I found it very expensive given that it was dingy and had poorly maintained facilities. There were only two showers for many many people and there was a large hole in the wall of the shower. However the location was pretty good and there was a cute little bar attached to the hostel. towel hire was ridiculously expensive and so was the price of wifi but wifi was available for free in the bar area if you purchased a drink.

  • 23rd Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time and leaving a review, we're working on improving our facilities on daily basis. We're happy to hear you liked our bar and the location of the hostel. As for towel, it is yours to keep, we don't rent them out unfortunately.

Hostel Van Gogh

Amsterdam, Netherlands
94%

We stayed at this hostel for two nights and found that all of the facilities were very modern. we initially booked into a 6 bed dorm and found that the two girls staying with us had been chain smoking in the room. The smell was awful and when we informed the woman at reception she promptly changed our room with no problems. The customer service displayed by the staff was excellent.

  • 19th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)


DanyHouse

Florence, Italy
100%

It was a pleasure to stay at dany house. When we arrived the staff provided us with a map and good advice about the city. Johnathan and all of the staff made us feel so welcome.

  • 23rd Dec 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you Ellen..we 'll wait you in another time!!! Ciaoooo!! Jonathan

San Geremia Rooms

Venice, Italy
94%

it was small but very nice and clean. A Charming room.

  • 18th Dec 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)