Hostelworld.com

Reviews: femkestaal90

Location Netherlands, Gender Female, Age 26

  • femkestaal90
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Old Town Hostel, Zadar, Croatia
9.1
23rd Aug 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • femkestaal90
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Silver Central Hostel, Split, Croatia
8.6
20th Aug 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • femkestaal90
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Hobo Bear Hostel, Zagreb, Croatia
9.7
18th Aug 2012

Clean hostel, staff was really nice! During happy hour even a free drink:) Also, bathrooms are clean and common room is good to meet other people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • femkestaal90
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel AVA, Ljubljana, Slovenia
4.9
16th Aug 2012

No customer comment

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • femkestaal90
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Paprika Hostel, Budapest, Hungary
9.4
12th Aug 2012

Best hostel so far!! Great hostel if you want to meet people. Every night free pub crawl, and the staff organises it! No complaints at all. Just watch your loundry, because one of my shorts was missing... But still, loved the hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • femkestaal90
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Hi 5 Hostel, Budapest, Hungary
4.6
11th Aug 2012

I didn't really like the common room, people were not so nice. Was not that bad, but I just didn't like the atmosphere. I was really glad I changed hostel the next day

View Property Reply

Hi Femke, So sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us! What in particular did you not like? For example, what did you not like about the common room? We'd love to hear from you, so we can do what we can to improve our service. Thanks in advance for your feedback! Regards, Hi 5 Hostel

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • femkestaal90
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Cinnamon Hostel, Wroclaw, Poland
7.7
6th Aug 2012

I did not really have a great time at the hostel, because there were not many people in the common rooms. It was probably just bad timing. Staff was really great, helped me a lot!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.