Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: dave_onroad5600

Location Germany, Gender Male, Age 24

  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Isaacs Hostel, Dublin, Ireland
7.4
5th Mar 2014

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Alice Lodge Backpackers, Alice Springs, Australia
8.9
15th Jun 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Elephant Backpackers, Melbourne, Australia
5.4
13th Jun 2013

No customer comment

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
The Jack Backpackers, Cairns, Australia
8.6
5th Jun 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
8.6
4th Jun 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach, Airlie Beach, Australia
7.4
30th May 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
Aussie Woolshed, Hervey Bay, Australia
8.9
25th May 2013

Small nice Hostel. No problems with late check in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
Nomads Noosa, Noosa, Australia
5.4
24th May 2013

Party hostel with own bar. Kitchen pretty small. Rooms are ok but not enough showers and toilets.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
Gonow Family Backpacker, Brisbane, Australia
5.1
21st May 2013

Rooms are big and nice beds. But kitchen way to small with pretty disgusting fridges. The showers and toilets are old and in a bad conditon. Mainly people from Asia staying in the hostel. Supermarket just 5 mins away.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
Budds In Surfers, Surfers Paradise, Australia
9.7
20th May 2013

Awesome new hostel. Enough showers and toilets. Kitchen a little small. But free wifi and free good breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Location nice an quiet.

View Property Reply

Hi David, I'm so happy that you enjoyed you're stay with us. We hope to see you again sometime soon, take care. Adam

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
Byron Beach Resort, Byron Bay, Australia
9.1
17th May 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Aussitel Backpackers, Coffs Harbour, Australia
6.6
15th May 2013

Hostel is halfway between City Center and Beach. Staff really unfriendly. Lots of free activties to do.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
Chili Blue Backpackers, Sydney, Australia
8.3
7th Mar 2013

Good cheap hotstel in kings cross. But forget about the kitchen. No equipment but really good free breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
6.9
5th Mar 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Arthouse Hostel, Launceston, Australia
9.1
28th Feb 2013

Really nice hostel in a beatiful town. Good value for that price. Close to city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
All Nations Backpackers, Melbourne, Australia
6.3
27th Feb 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
All Nations Backpackers, Melbourne, Australia
6.3
20th Feb 2013

No customer comment

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Nomads Queenstown, Queenstown, New Zealand
8.9
17th Feb 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
Nomads Queenstown, Queenstown, New Zealand
8.9
8th Feb 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel, Auckland, New Zealand
4.6
22nd Jan 2013

Small rooms and really noisy. Kitchen way to small and pretty dirty.

View Property Reply

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to place feedback on your stay at Nomads Fat Camel and we are disappointed you didn't find the experience totally satisfactory. I am not sure which apartment you were in as some are more spacious and lay out better than others. 2 full cleaning shifts per day attempt to keep things clean but with the current apartment set up it unfortunately alloows some individuals to make a mess away from staff eyes until the next housekeeping shift comes through!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
YHA Auckland City, Auckland, New Zealand
6.9
18th Jan 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Rainbow Lodge Backpackers, Taupo, New Zealand
7.7
16th Jan 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Trek Global, Wellington, New Zealand
7.4
13th Jan 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Dusky Lodge & Backpackers, Kaikoura, New Zealand
7.1
12th Jan 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany,
  • Globetrotter
Around The World Backpackers, Christchurch, New Zealand
7.1
8th Jan 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dave_onroad5600
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Jolly Swagman Backpackers, Sydney, Australia
8.9
4th Sep 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.