Reviews: Anonymous

YHA London St Pauls

London, England
69%

The price was too expensive for what was available. Internet prices were steep, as well as towel rentals and breakfast in comparison to other hostels in London. The "courtyard" was gloomy and uninviting.


Little Big House

Thessaloniki, Greece
97%

This is the best hostel I've stayed in anywhere in Europe. Staff are amazing, so friendly and helpful, the facilities are top notch and it's only a 15 minute walk away from the city center. Very clean and comfortable.


Vagabonds

Belfast, Northern Ireland
91%

No customer comment


Equity Point London

London, England
94%

No customer comment


Astor Victoria

London, England
43%

The shower facilities were quite dirty, the bed linen made myself itch and my travel companion left with a rash. The staff at the door was rude when we first arrived, but pleasant when we checked out the next day. We were only given one key card between two of us, our beds had different names on them, so we weren't sure if the staff had put us in the right room or not. Breakfast didn't start until 8:00am so we couldnt eat there due to our early start.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your comments. We're sorry to hear you didn't full enjoy your stay with us while you were visiting London. We try to do what we can so you'll have the best stay possible, so we appreciate you telling us the problems you had. We clean our showers and bathrooms multiple times a day, so it's unfortunate you found one to be dirty. As for you finding your sheets itchy, that's beyond our control unfortunately. Hopefully your rash wasn't too bad. You are given one key per £5 deposit when staying with us, so if you find you would like more keys, you are able to have as many as you like, as long as you leave a deposit for each key. We start our breakfast at 8am, which some guests even find too early! We try to accommodate each guest with all of their needs, but sometimes if you have to leave too early in the morning, you'll miss things like our free breakfast. We hope you'll come and stay again, and we will do what we can to make your stay better than the last.

YHA London St Pauls

London, England
80%

Overall clean, friendly, secure, good atmosphere...only negative point was the showers being spread out on different floors.


Equity Point London

London, England
89%

No customer comment


Equity Point London

London, England
86%

No customer comment


Hostella Female Only

Rome, Italy
83%

Location, cleanliness, security were great. The staff was a little brief and uninviting. That was the only downside, but the rest of the experience made up for it.


Vagabonds

Belfast, Northern Ireland
100%

No customer comment