Reviews: Anonymous

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Amsterdam, Netherlands
69%

No customer comment


A&O Leipzig Hauptbahnhof

Leipzig, Germany
69%

No customer comment


63%

No customer comment


74%

No customer comment


Mystic Simurgh Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
83%

Very kind and helpful staff!!! :)


Arkadas Pansiyon

Pamukkale, Turkey
54%

Staff speak english only when they want to sell you something. We had agreed with the receptionist at the hostel the booking of a bus ticket for us for the following day, but she didn't do that and when we found out there was no more tickets available. Then, she suggested a nephew that would take us to our destination for double the price.


Ani Motel & Hostel

Kas, Turkey
43%

Staff don't speak english very much and they are kind of rude. Breakfast is not good and doesn't worth the price.


Hostel Zeus

Athens, Greece
54%

Wifi doesn't work in the bedroom. We have to pay to use air conditioner and towels. Many bathrooms are out of order.


Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki, Greece
86%

No customer comment


Overseas Two

Rome, Italy
49%

The address is not the same as the one indicated at the website. There's only one key for room.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Rooms of Overseas Two is in the address shown on the website, for the guest who has to make late-check-in or Deposit the luggage for FREE, it's in another address, which is just around the corner.

83%

No customer comment


Eurostudent home

Florence, Italy
60%

Good staying, however they are not answering my emails about the ID that they forgot to give me back when I returned key.


Barcelona 4 Fun Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
74%

No customer comment


Edinburgh Euro Lodge Hostel

Edinburgh, Scotland
63%

A pessoa que estava cuidando do Hostel - Franco estava bebado, pagamos o booking de um quarto com banheiro e ficamos em um quarto com banheiro compartilhado.