Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous

Location Canada, Age 26

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Palazzo Abagnale, Sorrento, Italy
5.7
4th Nov 2012

The girl at the front desk was rude, when asked no advice was given about the town. , room was right beside front desk and could hear every little noise. Location was excellent. Breakfast was fantastic.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Mosaic Hostel, Rome, Italy
7.4
26th Oct 2012

The staff were very friendly and gave the best tips to skip lines. The lockers I'm the room and bathroom were separate from the beds, making it very quiet even if someone woke up early or came in late. Close to the train and bus station, a little far from attractions. Subway nearby. Showers were moldy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
St Christophers Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
8.0
23rd Oct 2012

Easy to find from the train station, staff very friendly, location, a bit far from attractions but between that and the station. Breakfast was expensive. 16yr olds getting wasted in their room and banging on peoples doors was finally asked to quiet at 3 am. Expensive laundry that didn't work well.

View Property Reply

First of all we'd like to thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts! Yes we had a school group here and they didn't behave but we spoke to the teachers the day after and it should not have been an issue the following nights. We're really sorry about this! Take care and enjoy the rest of your travels! /Management

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
6.3
8th Oct 2012

Location is amazing, walk from train station, there is tons of great cafes and bars open late, and sacre coeur church is up the hill. it is short train from all major attractions. Pigalle the red light district is close which is kind of weird, but interesting late night with good crepes. Small rooms, small bathrooms, super squeaky bunk beds, no lockers, small chill area with uncomfortable chairs.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.