Reviews: felipehcoutinho8505

Location: Brazil, Gender: Male, Age: 25

MEININGER London Hyde Park

London, England
91%

I had a great stay at the Meininger. Rooms were quite big and spacious, which made me feel very comfortable in a room with 8 beds. The location is great, close to the tube and neaby attractions like hyde park and natural history museum (which happen to be free of charge) . Staff was helpful and polite. Unfortunately the drawers below the beds could not be properly locked. I recommend this place and would stay there again.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey, Thanks for the nice review. We are really sorry for the drawers, but we hav also at reception small lockers, which you can rent. We ask a £5 deposit for the key. So the next time just ask us :) See you soon, your M yeam

3BE Backpackers Bed

Eindhoven, Netherlands
89%

I only stayed there for a night but had a good time. Cheap, close to the city center and with a nice bar. The doors in the rooms did not lock, but they provide you with a locker for free.


Hostel Uppelink

Gent, Belgium
97%

Excellent Hostel! Well located, clean and spacious. Staff is super friendly and the breakfast is good.


Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik

Utrecht, Netherlands
86%

Very nice place. The only downpoint is that the hostel is not in the center of Utrecht, but it only takes a few minutes to get there by bus or bike. The place is very pleasant , excellent for those who want to relax a bit. The rooms are VERY big and clean, which makes staying in an 8 bed quite comfortable. The bathrooms could be cleaner though. The breakfast is excellent and the staff is extremly helpful and polite.

  • 28th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)


97%

This is certainly one of the best hostels where I ever stayed. Everything is clean and organized. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are not huge but were super clean, as well as the sheets and the towels. The hostel has a very cozy common area. The WiFi was unstable during my stay and I got disconnected frequently. Their breakfast is good and the location is ideal if you want to enjoy the nightlife or do shopping.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Felipe, Thank you for your friendly comment! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Meininger Köln and hope to welcome you at Meininger hotels again soon!

Hostel the Globe Center

Amsterdam, Netherlands
63%

Excellent location, right in the middle of the touristic part of Amsterdam. Bathrroms and bedrooms were kinda dirty. No WiFI on the rroms, only in the bar.


Girassol Hostel

Sao Paulo, Brazil
80%

The staff is really very nice. Its not a big hostel so you get a lot of noise from the other rooms sometimes. The location is good (close to the subway)


Jacobs Inn

Dublin, Ireland
100%

Excellent hostel, very helpful staff, clean and big rooms, lots of things to do around the place.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks so much for your great feedback.

Bru Bar & Hostel

Cork, Ireland
86%

Very nice hostel. The bar in the ground floor is an excellent place to chill and the live music is always good.