Hostelworld.com

Reviews: felipehcoutinho8505

Location Brazil, Gender Male, Age 27

  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Dahab Hostel, Cairo, Egypt
8.6
4th May 2016

This place is very well located, right in the city center of cairo. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The place isn't fancy but kept clean and organized. I think the kitchen could be improved by having some more tools.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Lybeer Travellers' Hostel, Bruges, Belgium
9.7
13th Feb 2016

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Pink Panther's Hostel, Krakow, Poland
8.9
7th Jan 2016

Well located, helpful staff and nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
3BE Backpackers Bed, Eindhoven, Netherlands
9.1
6th Jan 2016

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Eleanna's, Mykonos, Greece
7.7
15th Oct 2015

Well located at Mykonos town, you can easily walk from here to the many shops, restaurants and bars that are around. The place itself has good value for money, nothing fancy but well maintained and quite clean. Perfect option if you are on a budget.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
City Circus Athens, Athens, Greece
10.0
12th Oct 2015

This is certainly one of the best hostels Ive ever stayed in. The rooms and the common spaces are nicely decorated and very clean, the staff is super friendly and helpful, the place is super well located, close to subway stations, bars, restaurants an to the the Acropolis and other touristic sites of the city.

View Property Reply

Hello Felipe, thank you very much for your review. Such nice words are the best motivation and the best reward at the same time. We hope that next time you visit Athens, you'll stay with us again! Till then have a lot of other safe travels and experiences! Kind regards, City Circus

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Luxia, Paris, France
8.3
9th Oct 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel, Antwerp, Belgium
8.9
4th Sep 2015

Excellent hostel, the place is clean and organized, the staff is extremly friendly and common area is a great place to meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
MEININGER London Hyde Park, London, England
9.1
9th Nov 2013

I had a great stay at the Meininger. Rooms were quite big and spacious, which made me feel very comfortable in a room with 8 beds. The location is great, close to the tube and neaby attractions like hyde park and natural history museum (which happen to be free of charge) . Staff was helpful and polite. Unfortunately the drawers below the beds could not be properly locked. I recommend this place and would stay there again.

View Property Reply

Hey, Thanks for the nice review. We are really sorry for the drawers, but we hav also at reception small lockers, which you can rent. We ask a £5 deposit for the key. So the next time just ask us :) See you soon, your M yeam

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
3BE Backpackers Bed, Eindhoven, Netherlands
8.9
8th Nov 2013

I only stayed there for a night but had a good time. Cheap, close to the city center and with a nice bar. The doors in the rooms did not lock, but they provide you with a locker for free.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Uppelink Ghent, Gent, Belgium
9.7
18th Oct 2013

Excellent Hostel! Well located, clean and spacious. Staff is super friendly and the breakfast is good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik, Utrecht, Netherlands
8.6
28th Sep 2013

Very nice place. The only downpoint is that the hostel is not in the center of Utrecht, but it only takes a few minutes to get there by bus or bike. The place is very pleasant , excellent for those who want to relax a bit. The rooms are VERY big and clean, which makes staying in an 8 bed quite comfortable. The bathrooms could be cleaner though. The breakfast is excellent and the staff is extremly helpful and polite.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
MEININGER Cologne City Center, Cologne, Germany
9.7
6th Sep 2013

This is certainly one of the best hostels where I ever stayed. Everything is clean and organized. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are not huge but were super clean, as well as the sheets and the towels. The hostel has a very cozy common area. The WiFi was unstable during my stay and I got disconnected frequently. Their breakfast is good and the location is ideal if you want to enjoy the nightlife or do shopping.

View Property Reply

Dear Felipe, Thank you for your friendly comment! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Meininger Köln and hope to welcome you at Meininger hotels again soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel the Globe Center, Amsterdam, Netherlands
6.3
24th Aug 2013

Excellent location, right in the middle of the touristic part of Amsterdam. Bathrroms and bedrooms were kinda dirty. No WiFI on the rroms, only in the bar.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Girassol Hostel, Sao Paulo, Brazil
8.0
29th Mar 2013

The staff is really very nice. Its not a big hostel so you get a lot of noise from the other rooms sometimes. The location is good (close to the subway)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Jacobs Inn, Dublin, Ireland
10.0
17th Nov 2012

Excellent hostel, very helpful staff, clean and big rooms, lots of things to do around the place.

View Property Reply

Thanks so much for your great feedback.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Bru Bar & Hostel, Cork, Ireland
8.6
13th Nov 2012

Very nice hostel. The bar in the ground floor is an excellent place to chill and the live music is always good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.