Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Copenhagen Backpackers, Copenhagen, Denmark
8.9
14th Nov 2014

Great location. Comfortable stay. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Red Nest Hostel Valencia, Valencia, Spain
8.0
7th Nov 2014

Great location and really helpful staff. No atmosphere, but my be better in peak season. Terrible showers, and very noisy beds.

View Property Reply

Hello! Thank you for visiting our hostel! :) We are in a low season now, so that affects a little to the athmosphere, but we do our best to keep all our clients happy and entertained. We have 2 common areas, with tv, billard and a bar and we organize free walking tours and pub crawls. We don't know why you didn't like the showers as they are nice, but we will check your bed and make sure it won't make noise in the future :) We send you warm greetings from Valencia!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
10.0
4th Nov 2014

Always enjoy my stay at Oasis hostels. Staff were great, the atmosphere is perfect. Great for solo travellers. Breakfast was well worth paying for

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
The Garden Backpacker, Seville, Spain
9.4
1st Nov 2014

Good hostel. The 4 bed dorm was a bit small with everyone's bags, but standard for a hostel so no real complaint. Sangria hour is great, it makes meeting other easy. Definitely recommend the walking tour with Medi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
10.0
23rd Oct 2014

Loved this hostel. Really easy to meet people, staff were friendly. No complaints

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Pink Panther's Hostel, Krakow, Poland
10.0
15th Sep 2014

Great hostel. It's very close to the main square. Great atmosphere, meeting people and socialising was easy, but it's not a party hostel so it's the best of both worlds. Staff were really lovely and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Suite Hostel1, Budapest, Hungary
9.1
11th Sep 2014

Great place for solo travelers as it's a small hostel so easy to meet others. It's a perfect balance of being able to chill out or go out depending on your mood. The 6bed dorm I stayed in was a bit small for everyone's laguage, but pretty standard for hostels.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Le Cirque Hostel, Lille, France
9.1
19th Aug 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Van Gogh, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.6
22nd Aug 2013

We stayed in a 6 bed female dorm, but it felt more like a hotel then a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Brussels Hello Hostel, Brussels, Belgium
7.4
6th Dec 2012

Dorm was nice and clean (stayed in a 6 bed femail dorm), my only complaint was the the doors into the room weren't self locking. Although you needed a security key to get in the front door, anyone inside could get into your room if the dorm door wasnt locked by others staying there. Rooms didn't have lockers either.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hatters on Newton Street, Manchester, England
8.6
26th Oct 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.