Reviews: Anonymous

Location: England, Gender: Female, Age: 19

Pension De Laurier

Amsterdam, Netherlands
83%

No customer comment


Grand Hostel Berlin

Berlin, Germany
94%

No customer comment


Tapir Hostel

Warsaw, Poland
97%

No customer comment


Prague-1 Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic
77%

No customer comment


Do Step Inn

Vienna, Austria
89%

No customer comment


91%

Great location but you're never far from anything in Venice. Lots of stairs! Good social area with kitchen so easy to meet people. View of the sea! Bathrooms are clean and good showers. Rooms were hot however fans were provided. Helpful staff but slight language barrier. Very flexible with luggage storage. Also really nice to have keys so can come and go as you please. Would stay again!


La Corte de Milan

Milan, Italy
89%

Brilliant location. Lovely rooms with clean bathrooms. Good breakfast! Really nice being able to come and go as you please. Nice atmosphere and area to socialise. Helpful staff. Would stay again!


Soggiorno Primavera

Florence, Italy
83%

Good location, easy walking distance to centre and nightlife. Spacious room with comfortable beds. Perfect hosts, they really are lovely! Very clean bathrooms Great that you can come and go as you please. Very happy, would definitely stay again!


Laterano Guest House

Rome, Italy
54%

Rude staff no empathy for troublesome journey. St. John is actually San giovanni. Room was clean and spacious Big comfy bed Loud doors Noisy road but we were at the front if the building Close to colosseum but not much else No 24 hour reception! Give correct arrival time Have to keep your eye out for the hostel as it isn't signposted or clearly numbered. No atmosphere, nowhere to meet other people. Does the job but wouldn't stay again.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello Zoe, thanks for your review. Find the guesthouse is not difficult... we are at the number 20 and it is clearly written on the front of the building. There is also the name of the guesthouse on the buzzer. We were polite even though you said you were coming at 20:30 and instead you arrived at 23:30... if you think that our staff is rude and you didn't socialize with other people, maybe is not our the staff the point...

Pension Ciudadela

Barcelona, Spain
83%

Lovely staff, very helpful Nice rooms, pretty and have air con. Clean new bathroom Excellent location, close to everything 24 hour reception is amazing, they really don't mind what time you come in. Great atmosphere but nowhere to meet people.. But just down the road from the traveller bar. Happily stay again!


Hotel Du Commerce

Paris, France
83%

No customer comment