Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Anonymous

Location China, Gender Female, Age 27

  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hostal Gran Via 44, Madrid, Spain
10.0
9th Aug 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
Wira Hostel, Hamburg, Germany
3.7
11th May 2013

the security is very poor!!! there is no lock on the doors to the room. everybody can enter your room easily!!! when i stayed there, there were a lot of drunken men. I felt very freightened

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
A&O Hamburg City, Hamburg, Germany
8.0
10th May 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic, Barcelona, Spain
5.1
16th Mar 2013

a receptionist with brown long hair is very ill-mannered. She forbad me to use several equipment of the hostel without giving me proper reasons. She asked me to be quiet while she talked loudly with a guy in the early morning. She really damaged my whole impression for the hostel.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
7.4
9th Mar 2013

On the whole, I am satisfied with the hostel. But I found a bug in my breakfast, so the sanitation must be improved

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Paola, Florence, Italy
7.7
6th Mar 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Iris, Venice, Italy
3.4
3rd Mar 2013

It is the worst hostel I have ever been to. It posts false advertisement on the web, claiming that the fee includes all the taxes. But upon arrival, it still charged us 2 euro per person per day! One of the receptionist is unfriendly and impatient. And the hostel lack many basic equipment a hostel should have, causing much inconvenience for us. The value for money is very poor. I will never ever choose it anymore!

View Property Reply

The customer, we think, in that time was very angry by himself, because otherwise we do not understand all this rage and all these lies about us!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
La Magnolia B&B, Verona, Italy
8.0
2nd Mar 2013

The breakfast is fantastic

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
8.0
28th Feb 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
Shelter City, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.0
23rd Feb 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Mirabeau, Brussels, Belgium
8.0
21st Feb 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Yasha, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
8.0
20th Feb 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China,
  • Avid Traveller
7.7
15th Feb 2013

The cleaning lady is strange and unfriendly

View Property Reply

We value your comment and will adress it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.