Reviews: Anonymous

Location: China, Gender: Female, Age: 26

Hostal Gran Via 44

Madrid, Spain
100%

No customer comment


Wira Hostel

Hamburg, Germany
37%

the security is very poor!!! there is no lock on the doors to the room. everybody can enter your room easily!!! when i stayed there, there were a lot of drunken men. I felt very freightened


A&O Hamburg City

Hamburg, Germany
80%

No customer comment


Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic

Barcelona, Spain
51%

a receptionist with brown long hair is very ill-mannered. She forbad me to use several equipment of the hostel without giving me proper reasons. She asked me to be quiet while she talked loudly with a guy in the early morning. She really damaged my whole impression for the hostel.


74%

On the whole, I am satisfied with the hostel. But I found a bug in my breakfast, so the sanitation must be improved


Hotel Paola

Florence, Italy
77%

No customer comment


Hotel Iris

Venice, Italy
34%

It is the worst hostel I have ever been to. It posts false advertisement on the web, claiming that the fee includes all the taxes. But upon arrival, it still charged us 2 euro per person per day! One of the receptionist is unfriendly and impatient. And the hostel lack many basic equipment a hostel should have, causing much inconvenience for us. The value for money is very poor. I will never ever choose it anymore!

Owner Comment (Hide)
The customer, we think, in that time was very angry by himself, because otherwise we do not understand all this rage and all these lies about us!

La Magnolia B&B

Verona, Italy
80%

The breakfast is fantastic


80%

No customer comment


Shelter City

Amsterdam, Netherlands
80%

No customer comment


Hotel Mirabeau

Brussels, Belgium
80%

No customer comment


Hotel Yasha

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
80%

No customer comment


Arty Paris

Paris, France
77%

The cleaning lady is strange and unfriendly

Owner Comment (Hide)
We value your comment and will adress it.